Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

IB Giftcard

IKEA for Business Member Bulk Purchase Offer

The perfect gift for employees and clients!
IKEA for Business members can earn over 3% extra rebate upon a single deposit of NT$300,000 or above (values can be deposited to multiple IKEA gift cards). Enjoy up to 10% rebate.
The more you deposit, the higher the rebate!
IKEA for Business members can earn over 3% extra rebate upon a single deposit of NT$300,000 or above (values can be deposited to multiple IKEA gift cards). Enjoy up to 10% rebate. The more you deposit, the higher the rebate!

Rebate Levels

Gift card deposit value

Rebate percentage

NT$300,000~499,000

NT$500,000~1,990,000

NT$2,000,000~3,990,000

NT$4,000,000+

3%

5%

8%

10%

*Example: IKEA for Business members can enjoy a 5% rebate upon a single purchase of NT$1,000,000 IKEA gift card(s) through IKEA for Business. In this case you pay NT$950,000 and you will receive IKEA gift card(s) with a value of NT$1,000,000. 

 

For more details, please talk to our IKEA for Business in-store service specialists or call our customer service hotline 412-8869 (02- 412-8869 for mobile users), select the store, then press 8.

Rebate Levels

Gift card deposit value

Rebate percentage

NT$300,000-499,999

NT$500,000-1,999,999

NT$2,000,000-3,999,999

NT$4,000,000+

3.0%

5.0%

8.0%

10.0%

*Example: IKEA for Business members can enjoy a 5% rebate upon a single purchase of NT$1,000,000 IKEA gift card(s) through IKEA for Business. In this case you pay NT$950,000 and you will receive IKEA gift card(s) with a value of NT$1,000,000. 

For more details, please talk to our IKEA for Business in-store service specialists or call our customer service hotline 412-8869 (02- 412-8869 for mobile users), select the store, then press 8.

Conditions:
● Gift cards can be used in all stores in Taiwan (including the Hsinchu Pick-up and Order Point). When using the gift card to check out you can chose to use the gift card value to pay for all goods or for part of the goods. Gift cards cannot be used for online purchases. ● The minimum deposit value for each gift card is at least NT$1,000.● The Gift Card can be topped up at all IKEA Taiwan stores' f product checkout counters, excluding the Swedish restaurants and the delivery/assembly checkout counters.● When gift cards are issued a balance slip will be provided. When gift cards are used to make a purchase a receipt will be issued. ● A single gift card can be used repeatedly by depositing additional money on the gift card. Deposited value cannot be exchanged for cash and gift card balance cannot be transferred to other gift cards.● For balance enquiries please contact the Customer Service hotline at (02) 412-8869 or visit the customer service desk in the store.● If a refund is required for the goods purchased with a gift card, the refund will be made to the original gift card.● The deposited value of the gift card is guaranteed by the Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (Taiwan) for one year from the date of issue. ● IKEA reserves the right to modify and terminate the service terms of the IKEA gift card at any time.

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

禮物卡-企業採購優惠

禮物卡企業採購優惠

犒賞員工餽贈客戶的好選擇!
持企業卡購買IKEA禮物卡,單筆儲值金額滿30萬元(含)以上,
即可加贈額外3%以上的儲值優惠,
單筆儲值越多回饋越多,最高可達10%!
持企業卡購買IKEA禮物卡,單筆儲值金額滿30萬元(含)以上, 即可加贈額外3%以上的儲值優惠,單筆儲值越多回饋越多,最高可達10%!

儲值回饋級距

禮物卡加值金額

回贈比例

$300,000~499,000

$500,000~1,990,000

$2,000,000~3,990,000

> $4,000,000(含)以上

3.0%

5.0%

8.0%

10.0%

*折扣範例說明:單次購買$1,000,000之禮物卡,可享有5%之折扣,企業卡卡友需支付$950,000予IKEA,IKEA收到款項後將儲值$1,000,000於所購買之禮物卡

 

*更多優惠內容請至IKEA各店企業業務洽詢,或致電客服專線412-8869 (手機用戶請加02),先選擇分店後按8,由客服專員轉接IKEA企業業務為你服務。

儲值回饋級距

禮物卡加值金額

回贈比例

$300,000~499,000

$500,000~1,990,000

$2,000,000~3,990,000

> $4,000,000(含)以上

3.0%

5.0%

8.0%

10.0%

*折扣範例說明:單次購買$1,000,000之禮物卡,可享有5%之折扣,企業卡卡友需支付$950,000予IKEA,IKEA收到款項後將儲值$1,000,000於所購買之禮物卡。

更多優惠內容請至IKEA各店企業業務洽詢,或致電客服專線412-8869 (手機用戶請加02),先選擇分店後按8,由客服專員轉接IKEA企業業務為你服務。

注意事項
● 本卡適用於全台IKEA各店及新竹取貨中心,使用禮物卡結帳時可選擇使用卡片儲值金額支付全部或部分所兌換之商品,但不適用線上購物。● 每張卡片儲值金額最少$1,000。● 本卡可於台灣IKEA各分店的家具家飾結帳櫃台儲值。但不包括餐廳及運送組裝的結帳櫃台。● 本卡出售時開立儲值證明,於兌換商品時開立統一發票。● 本卡可重覆加值使用,無使用期限,儲值金額恕無法兌換現金,也不接受將餘額轉移至其他卡片。● 查詢餘額請致電客服專線02-412-8869或洽各店客服櫃台。● 持本卡兌換之商品如需退款,將退款至原禮物卡。● 本卡之儲值金額已由澳盛(台灣)商業銀行股份有限公司提供足額履約保證期間自儲值日起算一年。● IKEA宜家家居保有活動修改之權利。