Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Terms of Use

Date updated:6 December 2022

These terms and conditions apply to all users of the IKEA website (https://www.ikea.com.tw) (the "Website") or mobile application (the "App") which is operated byDFI Home Furnishings Taiwan Limited (“IKEA”, or “we”, “us”, “our”) We are doing our best to make sure that all information on our Website or App is accurate. Nevertheless, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation in local store.


For starters, we’d like to welcome you to the Website or App. Please read the statement below regarding the Terms and Conditions thoroughly:The purpose of these terms and conditions is to protect both yours and IKEA’s interests. By giving us consent in the forms of selecting “I Agree” or similar semantic intentions, or to place orders, make payments, shop online or to use services on our Website or App, you expressly acknowledge and agree to these terms and conditions. We reserve the right to modify the Terms and Conditions at any time, and such changes shall be deemed effective immediately upon posting of the modified Terms and Conditions on the Website or App.


1. User Terms and Conditions

 
  • If you’d like to shop online at the Website or App, you may do so as a guest or sign up for IKEA Family/IKEA for Business membership and link it to our Website or App account (“User Account”). If you choose to sign up for a User Account, you agree to provide a valid and legitimately obtained email address and set up a password for the account. Upon saving requested information or performing an online purchase for the first time on the Website or App, our service system will save your email address and password that you set up, and you agree to login in to the Website or App for online shopping using the said email and password.
  • You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the said email and password that you set up. Please ensure that you do not share the information regarding the said email and password to any third party, nor should you lend or transfer these account credentials for any third party to use. You are fully responsible for any and all interactions and activities happening under these account credentials on our Website or App service.
  • If you have any suspicion that said email and password are being accessed by any unauthorized third party, please contact us immediately. We will immediately suspend all purchase and service access with said email and password upon receiving your notification.


2. Personal data and privacy
 
  • IKEA collects and uses your personal information which we receive through our online shop with due care and in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act. By using our service, you agree for us to collect, process and use your personal information in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
  • In order to complete your transaction, you agree to provide complete, accurate and current information for order processes such as but not limited to making payments and receiving products, and if any changes need to be made to the said information, you shall notify IKEA online shopping customer service direct line or email representative promptly.
  • In order to complete transactions and to provide services (including but not limited to delivery of products, invoices or giveaways and sending customer satisfaction surveys), IKEA needs to provide your personal information to vendors responsible for delivery or survey services for them to contact you directly regarding details of the delivery or to conduct surveys. Your personal information including name, address, phone number and so on might need to be displayed on the outer packaging for the purpose of delivery service.

  • 3. Shopping online
     
    • In addition to these Terms and Conditions, relevant information listed on IKEA’s product pages and on the order process pages, including payment terms, payment restrictions, and information as prescribed, are all part of the agreement formed between you and IKEA.
    • Upon placing an order online at the Website or App following these Terms and Conditions, as well as the order process, you agree to purchase products or services in accordance with these Terms and Conditions, and to general terms and conditions, payment terms and restrictions listed on the relevant pages. If there’s any changes to be made with information (such as address or phone number) you provide us with, you shall amend them on our Website promptly. The accuracy of said information shall not be used as a legitimate reason not to fulfill order contact or not to arrange payment.
    • After placing your order, Website or App system will send you an Order Acknowledgement email. This email is to notify you that the Website or App system has we have received your order, not to be considered as an order fulfilment nor an order contract, and we reserve the right to accept or refuse your order. Once we’ve confirmed the accuracy of the payment terms, availability of the ordered products or services, payment fulfillment, and no other conditions to prevent the order from taking place, we shall dispatch products to you and at the same time send you an Order Confirmation email, which indicate the contract has been formed between us. We reserve the right to not accept your order when payment terms are inaccurate, products are not in stock, services are not available, or any other conditions to prevent order from taking place. If the goods you ordered are out of stock, our company will notify you via SMS and take the initiative to cancel the entire order and process a refund for you.
    • After placing your order, you will receive an Order Acknowledgement email. This email is to notify you that we have received your order, not to be considered as an order fulfilment nor an order contract, and we reserve the right to accept or refuse your order. Once we’ve confirmed the accuracy of the payment terms, availability of the ordered products or services, payment fulfillment, and no other conditions to prevent the order from taking place, we shall dispatch products to you and at the same time send you an Order Confirmation email, which indicate the contract has been formed between us. We reserve the right to not accept your order when payment terms are inaccurate, products are not in stock, services are not available, or any other conditions to prevent order from taking place; nevertheless, we are obliged to inform you of such a situation within 7 days from the Order Acknowledgement email date.
    • In order to keep transactions secure for both you and IKEA, only the credit card holder can place online orders.
    • You expressly acknowledge and agree that despite the fact that we try our best to make sure that all information on our Website or App is accurate at all times, we do not guarantee, expressly or impliedly that information on our Website or App, or any other relevant information prescribed by us is at all times complete, accurate or current. Regarding order quantity limitation for products or services, please follow the prescribed information listed on the said product’s or service’s pages, and on the order process relevant pages. Store discounts are not applicable to online shopping. If we discover an error in our pricing on our Website or App or relevant sources, we will handle the issue by following means:
      ※ If pricing on the Website or App is higher than the accurate pricing, we will only charge you with the lower and accurate pricing.
      ※ If pricing on the Website or App is lower than the accurate pricing, we reserve the right to not accept your order; nevertheless, we are obliged to inform you of such a situation within 7 days from the Order Acknowledgement email date.
      ※ If an error is found on specification, image, description, price, or relevant payment term of a product or service, we reserve the right to not accept your order.
    • If we made a mistake with the online shopping invoice title, content or amount, please contact the online shop customer service before the 5th of the following month for us to make an amendment and replace it with the correct invoice. We are responsible for the delivery cost of this amendment. If you made a mistake with the content of the online shopping invoice, we will not open a new invoice for you.
    • In terms of all commercial transactions and relevant consumer’s activities on the Website or App, both you and IKEA agree to employ an electronic record as a declaration of intent.


    4. Discount code
     
    • A discount code is a discount exclusive to the Website or App. Discount codes are not applicable to IKEA stores and cannot be redeemed for cash.
    • During the Website or App check out process of “review your order and invoice type”, enter the discount code and click apply for the discount to take effect.
    • The expiration date of the discount code and how to use it will be announced at each promotion. A discount code will be invalid after its expiration date and will not be reissued.
    • Each discount code can only apply to an order. Please refer to each promotion announcement for the quantity limitation of discount codes. If the redemption quantity exceeds, the discount code cannot be applied anymore.
    • Discount codes can only be applied to product prices, and not applicable to delivery fees and assembly service fees. Each order can only have one discount code applied, and a discount code cannot be used with other promotions, such as but not limited to combo offers and member discounted prices. The discounted amount will not be included in the total payment amount on the invoice.
    • If you need to return your purchase on an order with a discount code applied, please follow the current terms of the Website or App.
    • If you are only returning part of your purchase, the refund will be discounted in proportion. For example, with a “NT$ 100 rebates with every NT$ 1,000 purchased” promotion, the original purchase totaled NT$ 2,000, including product A NT$ 1,500 and product B NT$ 500, and the actual payment was NT$ 1,900 with the discount code. If the customer only intends to return product A, the refund will be NT$ 1,425. If the customer only intends to return product B, the refund will be NT$ 475.
    • Partial returning is not applicable when it leads to a total amount less than the rebate’s requested discount amount. For example, with a “NT$ 100 rebate with every NT$ 1,000 purchased” promotion, the original purchase totaled NT$ 1,200, including product C NT$ 1,000 and product D NT$ 200. When returning product C, the actual payment becomes less than rebate’s requested amount NT$ 1,000, therefore, partial return product C is not applicable. In this case, partial return is only applicable for product D, or you can return the entire order.
    • You can apply for instalment if your purchase is NT$ 20,000 or above after applying a discount code. Instalment is not available for purchases less than NT$ 20,000 after the discount.
    • The order cannot be changed after the checkout. If you forgot to apply the discount code and wish to do so, please place your order again, and use the discount code upon checkout.
    • IKEA reserves the right to modify and cancel discount code promotions, including the right to make modifications and changes at any time.


    5. Delivery, return, exchange and refund services
     
    • If you’d like to return or exchange a received product, please pack it to be the original packaging size. If the product is damaged or devalued due to assembly, your refund will be deducted in proportion. If your return or exchange is simply a change of mind, you will be responsible for all the service fees, including reverse logistic handling fee, delivery service fee and floor charges, and we will deduct the above service fees when granting you the refund. If the amount of the original order does not reach the free delivery threshold due to the partial return, you need to pay for the delivery service fee of the order, and we will deduct the delivery service fee when granting you the refund. If your return or exchange is due to product quality or any other reasons that we deem responsible, we will absorb above service fees in its entity.
    • The Website or App customers have the right to a 14-day cooling-off period upon receiving the products (please be aware that a 14-day cooling-off period is not a trial period, return or exchange product must be in new and intact condition). If you need the return or exchange service within 14 days after receiving the products, please contact our customer service representative to arrange a return service application. We will notify our vendor or courier service provider to arrange pick up and evaluate product’s conduction. If the return criteria are fully met and all information is accurate, we will issue a refund to your credit card account, and send you a refund confirmation email on the same day. Sorry to say that currently, return service is not applicable at collection points.
    • A 14-day cooling-off period starts from the day after the product is received by the customer.
    • After the 14-day cooling-off period, you can still return the product with intact conduction, original packaging, and original invoice within 365 days at the store. Please be kindly reminded that return product, along with giveaway, attachment, packaging, and attached documents need to be in the same condition as originally received. We reserve the right to not accept return application in the following situations:
      (1) You remove product packaging such as seal, hang tag, tape, label and so on when packaging doesn’t affect your ability to check the product.
      (2) Product is damaged, destroyed, or altered by product inspection that goes beyond necessary means or any other reasons attributable to you.
      (3) Paid with a customized payment plan requested by you.
    • When returning an order, you need to sign a sales returns and allowances slip and other documents requested by relevant regulations. Otherwise, we have the right to not accept your refund request. 
    • When it comes to the refund service, whether it’s for product return or exchange, the Website or App not accepting your order (all or partial products on an order), a contract breach or invalid contract, you expressly acknowledge and agree that we can process invoice, sales returns and allowances slip, and other documents requested by relevant regulations on your behalf.


    6. System safety and backup
     
    • IKEA is dedicated to having the Website or App system ( “our System”) meet the reasonably expected safety. Nevertheless, our System doesn’t guarantee expressly or impliedly that your uploaded or transmitted information can be displayed or processed normally, nor does our System guarantee the accuracy of the transmitted data. If you find any errors or negligence on our System, please contact us promptly.
    • Our System is backed up regularly. Nevertheless, other than issues caused by deliberate intent or gross negligence, we shall not be liable for any system temporary failure, breakdown, data erasure by mistake, backup error or failure. You agree to use our System with necessary web security precautions proactively.


    7. Interpretation of agreement
     
    • If all or part of any provision, article and other agreements referred to within the Terms and Conditions or on our Website is deemed to be invalid or not deemed to constitute part of the contract by the court of law, the validity and enforceability of the remainder shall not thereby be affected. The provision, article or agreement that is deemed to be invalid or not deemed to constitute part of the contract by the court of law shall then be clarified or supplemented to the maximum extent permitted by relevant laws and regulations.
    • To exercise or not to exercise the entitled rights pursuant to a provision or relevant agreements referred to within the Terms and Conditions or on our Website may not be deemed a waiver of those rights, and will not affect the exercise or not to exercise of the remaining entitled rights pursuant to any other provision or relevant agreements referred to within the Terms and Conditions or on our Website.
    • Where there is any ambiguity in the wording of the Terms and Conditions, interpretations shall be made in favor of the consumer.


    8. Other conditions
     
    • This Website or App and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons,images, software, source code and trademarks, are protected by copyright,design, trade mark and other Intellectual Property Rights owned or controlled by us and/or our licensors. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Website or App for any purpose without our prior written permission except that you may download materials displayed on the site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.
    • All right, title and interest in the Intellectual Property Rights in this Website or App shall at all times remain the property of us and/or our licensors. Customers and visitors of the Website or App are not authorized to use the same unless you have obtained express written permission from us and/or our licensors, as the case may be.


    9. Other conditions
     
    • You expressly acknowledge and agree that if IKEA transfers the Website or App, and its relevant rights, obligations, relevant transactions and contracts to a third party, then the rights, obligations, relevant transactions, contracts, relevant information, including but not limited to relevant rights, obligations and so on, shall be transferred to the said third party and for the third party to provide service henceforth.
    • You expressly acknowledge and agree that if we are deemed by law or obliged by the agreement to compensate you, our compensation limit shall be determined by and not exceeding the actual amount paid for the controversial order.


    10. Governing law and jurisdiction
     
    • Any online purchase, transaction or act you performed on the Website or App, and the agreements formed pursuant to the Terms of Use and agreements prescribed on our Website or App is governed by the laws of the Republic of China.
    • Shall there be any litigations arising from or in connection with the online purchase, transaction or act that you performed on the Website, App or from or in connection with the performance or execution of the agreements formed pursuant to the Terms and Conditions and agreements prescribed on our Website, if not otherwise stipulated by law, the competent court of first instance shall be the Taiwan Taipei District Court.


    11. IKEA online shopping
     
    • Company name: DFI Home Furnishings Taiwan Limited
    • Unified Business No: 10005948
    • Online shopping customer service direct line: 412-8869 # 1 (add 02 for cellphone)
    • Online shopping customer service email: onlinesales@IKEA.com.tw
    • Operating office address: No. 102, Baocang St., Guanyin Dist., Taoyuan City

    If you have any questions or advice regarding IKEA products or services, we welcome you to contact us via customer service direct line (412-8869) or via customer service email.


Back to top

"

產品比較

你的購物車有 件產品。最多可選8件。


立即比較

隱私權保護及網站使用與購物政策

宜家家居股份有限公司(以下簡稱本公司),竭盡全力確保網站上之所有商品資訊的正確性,然而商品之價格/貨況/說明皆以實際店內標示為準。網站所有內容之版權,皆為IKEA宜家家居所有。

本公司網站上之Cookies功能,是利用網站為平台來儲存及傳輸你的個人資訊、瀏覽記錄及需求溝通的工具。本功能可將你的需求與反應傳輸到本公司,讓我們更了解你對我們網站內容的喜好,也幫助我們提供給你更好的服務品質,絕不會危害你的個人隱私及電腦系統,請你放心。

如果你不希望使用 Cookies功能,你可以透過你的瀏覽器設定,直接取消此功能。如果有任何設定上的問題,歡迎與我們聯繫。以下特就此功能相關隱私權保護政策作一說明:

一、本公司十分重視你的隱私權和資料安全,所以特在本網站上列出詳細說明,以利你清楚明白你在本網站內可能需要提供的資料以及其被運用的方式,如果你有任何疑問,歡迎你和我們直接聯絡(聯繫方式詳見網站上之相關顯示及說明)。

二、有關本公司對於你個人資料的收集以及運用,相關說明如下:當你在本公司此網站上使用到特定的服務或功能時,我們會在你的同意下請你提供相關的個人資料予本公司,特定的服務或功能如:
  • 索取產品專刊
  • 聯繫我們或客戶服務
  • 申請IKEA網站帳戶(網站帳戶申請完成後,你即可使用本網站上的線上設計工具,亦可以自由存取設計檔案)
  • 線上購物

三、本公司係遵守「個人資料保護法」相關規範,收集、運用你的個人資料,我們會確實確保你的資料安全和隱私權不被侵犯。你的個人資料將僅供於宜家家居股份有限公司 (台灣及IKEA的海外相關機構)內部使用,在未經過你的同意下,本公司絕對不會將你的個人資料提供給其他第三人,或移作其他目的使用。此外,在傳輸資料時,我們會使用標準的SSL(Secure Socket Layer)系統,保障你的資料傳輸安全。

四、本公司依「個人資料保護法」,特由本公司系統維護專業部門進行網路安全之監控作業。以確保你的個人資料或相關資訊在使用及傳輸時之安全。

五、有關你個人資料索取之申請,本公司亦依據「個人資料保護法」相關條款而行。

六、IKEA遵守歐盟(GDPR) 各項原則,若想深入了解,請參閱 (https://www.privacyshield.gov/welcome)

 

宜家家居股份有限公司保有修訂、變更此「隱私權保護政策」之權利,倘有任何異動,我們會公佈於本公司網站上,恕無法另行個別通知。

線上購物約定條款

歡迎你在IKEA官網進行消費;請你先詳細閱讀以下約定條款:本約定條款適用於【IKEA官網】;本約定條款的目的,是為了保護「IKEA宜家家居」以及你的利益,如果你點選或勾選「我同意」或類似語意的選項、或在IKEA官網進行訂購、付款、消費或進行相關行為,就視為你事先已經知悉、並同意本約定條款的所有約定。本約定條款得隨時修訂並公告於IKEA官網上,修訂後之內容自公告時起生效。

一、使用者條款

 
  • 如果你要在IKEA官網進行線上購物,你可以訪客的身分進行,或是註冊網站帳戶。若你欲以網站帳戶進行線上購物,你需要先填入你所合法取得且仍有效使用之電子郵件信箱,並自行設定一組密碼;當你第一次在IKEA官網留存相關資料或完成線上購物,本服務系統將紀錄你所填入之電子郵件信箱及你所自行設定之密碼,你並同意日後應以該組電子郵件信箱及密碼登錄後於IKEA官網進行線上購物。
  • 你有自行妥善保管你留存於本公司系統之電子郵件帳號及所自行設定密碼之義務,不得將該電子郵件帳號及密碼透露或提供給第三人知悉、或出借或轉讓第三人使用。對於所有使用該組電子郵件帳號及密碼登入本服務系統所為之一切行為,都視為你自己之行為,並應由你負其責任。
  • 若你發現你的電子郵件帳號及密碼遭人冒用,請即時通知本公司;本公司將於獲悉你的電子郵件帳號及密碼遭冒用時,立即暫停該電子郵件帳號所生交易之處理及後續利用。

二、個人資料安全
 
  • 對於你的個人資料,IKEA線上購物將遵守個人資料保護相關法令規定,你並同意本公司依「IKEA隱私權保護及網站使用與購物政策」處理、利用你的個人資料。
  • 為了完成交易,包括且不限於完成付款及交付等,你必須擔保在訂購過程中所留存的所有資料均為完整、正確、與當時情況相符的資料,如果事後有變更,你應該即時通知IKEA線上購物客服人員。
  • 對於你所留存的資料,IKEA官網除了採用安全交易模式外,並承諾負擔保密義務,除了為完成交易、提供顧客服務或在符合「IKEA隱私權保護及網站使用與購物政策」之規範下而提供給相關商品或服務之配合廠商以外,不會任意洩漏或提供給第三人。
  • 為了完成交易與提供服務(包含商品、發票或贈品之運送以及服務滿意度調查),IKEA需將你的個人資訊提供給運送服務廠商及服務滿意度調查廠商,並由廠商與你聯繫安排商品之運送與服務滿意度調查;你的個人資訊包含姓名、地址、電話等,也可能因運送之需求而需要揭露於商品之外包裝上。
  • 在下列情況下,本公司有權查看、利用或提供你的個人資料給相關行政或司法機關、或主張其權利受侵害並提出確實證明的第三人:
    ※ 依法令規定、或依司法機關或其他有權機關的命令;
    ※ 為完成交易或執行本約定條款、或你違反本約定條款;
    ※ 為維護IKEA官網系統的正常運作及安全;
    ※ 為保護IKEA官網、其他使用者或第三人的合法權益。


三、線上購物
 
  • 除本約定條款外,商品銷售網頁及訂購流程中相關網頁上所呈現之相關資訊,包括相關交易條件、限制及說明等,亦為契約之一部分。
  • 你一旦在IKEA官網依照網頁所定方式、條件及流程完成訂購程序,就表示你願意依照本約定條款及相關網頁上所載明的約定內容、交易條件或限制,訂購該商品或服務。你所留存的資料(如地址、電話)如有變更,應立即自行上線修改所留存的資料,而且不得以資料不符為理由,否認訂購行為或拒絕付款。
  • 在你完成線上購物程序以後,本系統會自動經由電子郵件寄給你一封『訂單明細』,但是該項通知只是通知你本系統已經收到你的訂購訊息,不代表交易已經完成或契約已經成立,本公司保留是否接受你的訂單的權利。如果本公司確認交易條件無誤、你所訂購之商品仍有存貨或所訂購之服務仍可提供、貨款支付完成且無其他本公司無法接受訂單之情形,本公司會直接出貨,並同時以Email寄送『訂單確認信』的信件,代表契約成立。若交易條件有誤、商品無存貨、服務無法提供、或有本公司無法接受訂單之情形,本公司得拒絕接受訂購,但需於訂購日起之七日內主動向你告知。
  • 如貨款未支付或事後發生扣款,表示契約不成立,本公司有權要求收貨人返還完整包裝的貨物。
  • 為保障雙方交易的安全性,線上購物的訂貨人與信用卡付款的持卡人必須為同一人。
  • 你瞭解並同意,雖然本公司會盡力維護相關資料的正確性,但本公司不以任何明示或默示的方式保證所有出現在網頁上、或相關訊息上的資料均為完整、正確、即時的資訊。關於相關商品或服務之訂購數量上限,依各該商品或服務銷售網頁及訂購流程中相關網頁之記載。店內優惠將不適用於線上購物;如果網頁上、或相關訊息所標示的價格有誤,本公司將依下述方式處理:
    ※若網上標示價格比正確價格高,本公司只會向你收取較低的正確價格;
    ※若網上標示價格比正確價格低,本公司保留拒絕接受訂單的權利,但需於訂購日起之七日內主動向你告知。
    ※如果相關商品或服務的規格、圖片、說明、價格、或相關交易條件有誤,本公司得拒絕接受你的訂單。
  • 線上購物之發票若因本公司原因導致發票抬頭、內容或金額錯誤,請於發票開立日的次月五日前聯繫客服人員為你安排更換發票事宜,往返快遞費用由本公司承擔。若因顧客個人原因導致發票內容錯誤,我們將不提供發票重開。
  • 你在IKEA官網所進行的所有消費及與該等交易有關之事項,你和本公司均同意以電子文件為表示方法。


四、折扣代碼
 
  • 折扣代碼為IKEA線上購物專屬的折扣優惠,不適用於IKEA各實體門市,亦無法兌換為現金。
  • 於IKEA線上購物結帳時,在步驟「確認服務與發票類型」,輸入折扣代碼,並按下「折抵」後,折扣代碼之優惠方可生效。
  • 折扣代碼使用方式與使用期限依各波段行銷活動公告規定,逾期失效,恕不補發。
  • 一張訂單僅能使用一組折扣代碼;折扣代碼之發送數量與兌換數量,依各活動之公告規定為準,如達兌換數量,則無法再使用此折扣代碼。
  • 折扣代碼僅適用於產品金額,不適用於運費和組裝費;每筆交易僅限使用一組折扣代碼,並不得與其他優惠活動如合購優惠商品、卡友價商品合併使用,折抵金額將不計入消費發票總金額。
  • 使用折扣代碼折抵之訂單,如需辦理退換貨時,則參照IKEA線上購物現有條款辦理。
  • 使用折扣代碼之訂單如需部份退貨,退款金額將依據使用折扣代碼的比例進行攤提。舉例說明:針對滿千折百之折扣活動,原訂單金額為NT$2,000,訂單內包含A商品$1,500以及B商品$500,使用折扣代碼後實際付款金額為$1,900,若顧客欲進行A商品之部份退貨,實際退款金額為NT$1,425;若顧客欲進行B商品之部份退貨,實際退款金額為NT$475。
  • 如辦理部分退貨時,退貨後之訂單金額低於滿額折抵之門檻時,則無法進行退貨。舉例說明:針對滿千折百之折扣活動,如原訂單金額為NT$1,200,訂單內包含C商品$1,000以及D商品$200,因部份退貨C商品,將導致訂單金額低於活動門檻NT$1,000,因此將無法生效。本訂單只能進行D商品部份退貨,或是整筆訂單同時退貨。
  • 如欲使用分期付款,使用折扣代碼折抵後之訂單金額需達NT$20,000,方可使用分期付款。如折抵後訂單金額低於NT$20,000,則將無法使用分期付款。
  • 如於訂購完成後才發現未使用折扣代碼,則無法再進行修改,需重新訂購,於購物車結帳時輸入折扣代碼。
  • IKEA保留各項折扣代碼活動內容變更及取消之權利,包含隨時修改及變更之權利。


五、運送、退貨、換貨與退款
 
  • 在一般情況下,便利箱宅配商品將在訂單完成後3個工作日內完成運送,針對貨運配送商品,運送廠商會有專人透過電話與你聯繫安排運送日期與時段,並在訂單完成後7個工作日內完成運送 (部分偏遠地區除外),宜蘭、花蓮、台東之貨運配送商品如遇周末及例假日不進行配送。如我們未能在訂購日起5個工作日內與你取得聯繫並安排送貨,我們將取消該筆訂單。
  • 若為7-ELEVEN;IKEA實體門市或嘉里大榮物流貨運站所取貨,我們將會盡速將你的訂單運送至你指定的地點,訂單發票將會隨貨提供。商品送達門市後我們將發送簡訊至你所留存的手機號碼進行通知,如為嘉里大榮物流站所取貨,將會於7日內由專人進行電話聯繫。收到簡訊或電話後,請於7日內(含例假日)攜帶身分證正本(提貨者需為購買本人)至門市提領,若你未能在7日內提領,商品將會以退貨處理,退貨憑證將由IKEA代為處理。
  • 針對貨運配送商品,訂購商品若經配送一次無法送達,且經無法聯繫超過5個工作日者,我們將與你聯繫安排退款事宜,但因運送服務屬勞務性質,運費部分將無法退還。
  • 針對貨運配送商品,若因送貨地址無人收貨而需重新安排送貨,顧客須負擔第二次配送的運費,我們會在收到款項後安排第二次的運送。
  • 如果你所訂購的商品有瑕疵,我們將會為你安排換貨,若無可替代商品,我們將會為你安排退貨服務,後續運送費用由本公司承擔。
  • 關於退貨退款方式及條件,依各該商品銷售網頁及訂購流程中之相關網頁之記載。
  • 使用分期付款之訂單如需退貨,僅接受整筆訂單所有商品退貨,無法接受部分商品退貨。
  • 適用同一合購優惠之商品,僅接受該合購優惠內所有商品同時退貨,恕無法分開退貨。
  • 若你欲更改運送日期、時段或運送地址,請於訂單成立後的隔日晚上六點前致電IKEA線上購物;若你於上述時間後才欲取消訂單或變更運送地址、時段,你需負擔全額之運送服務費用或更改運送地址導致服務費用之差額。7-ELEVEN;IKEA實體門市或大榮站所取貨,訂單完成後恕無法變更所選取貨地點。
  • 若你在收到商品之後欲辦理退貨,如果是因你個人因素改變主意退貨,你需負擔已產生的服務費用全額,包含撿貨與理貨服務費、運送服務費以及樓層搬運費。如果是貨品品質問題等本公司原因導致的退貨,以上服務費用由本公司承擔。
  • IKEA線上購物之消費者享有商品到貨14天內猶豫期的服務(請注意猶豫期非試用期,退回之商品必須是全新狀態)。若你在商品運送完成後14日內,對商品有退貨需求,請聯繫我方客服人員申請退貨,我們將會通知廠商或物流公司派件取回商品判定,收回商品後確認退貨商品完整及相關資料無誤後進行刷退,並於刷退當日寄發退款確認 E-mail 給你。目前恕不接受至取貨點辦理退貨。
  • 14天猶豫期之內申請退貨,到府取貨費用由我方負擔(已產生之各項服務費不予退還);14天猶豫期之後才申請退貨,除已產生之服務費外,還需負擔商品運回費用,或是自行將商品寄回 IKEA 線上購物顧客服務中心或載回IKEA分店。
  • • 14天猶豫期計算基準,是由消費者收到貨品的次日起,計算14天。
  • 除上述14天內猶豫期條款,根據IKEA宜家家居之規定,IKEA線上購物提供你自購買日起365天內退換貨之權益,但提醒你注意所退回的商品,必須保持所有商品、贈品、附件、包裝、及所有附隨文件或資料在出貨當時狀態的完整性,若有以下情形我們將取消你的退貨權限:
    (1) 在不影響你檢查商品情形下,你將商品包裝拆除、封條移除、吊牌拆除、貼膠移除或標籤拆除等情形。
    (2) 其他逾越檢查之必要或可歸責於你之事由,致商品有毀損、滅失或變更者。
    (3) 依你要求所為之客製化給付。
    商品一經拆封及組裝則不得退貨,亦不退回組裝費用,退貨時應連同發票一併退回及簽署折讓單等相關法令所要求之單據;否則,本公司得拒絕接受你的退款要求。除消費者保護法另有規定外,本公司於退款時將扣除已經完成服務之運送組裝費用。
  • 你瞭解並同意,若因你要求退貨或換貨、或因IKEA官網無法接受你全部或部分之訂單、或契約因故解除或失其效力,而需為你辦理退款事宜時,本公司得代你處理發票或折讓單等相關法令所要求之單據。


六、系統安全與備份
 
  • IKEA宜家家居將確保IKEA官網系統(以下簡稱本系統)具有符合一般可合理期待之安全性;但本系統不以任何明示或默示的方式擔保你所上載或傳輸的資料將被正常顯示或處理、亦不擔保資料傳輸的正確性,如果你發現本系統有錯誤或疏失,請立即通知本公司。
  • 本系統會定期備份資料,但是除因故意或重大過失所致者外,本公司不對本系統之中斷、故障,或任何資料的失誤刪除、或備份錯誤或失敗負責,你並同意於使用本系統時自行採取相關防護措施。

七、契約之解釋
 
  • 本約定條款及相關網頁上所定各條、各項及相關約定之內容,如該條、該項、或該相關約定內容之全部或一部經法院認定為無效或不構成契約內容之一部,不影響其餘條項或其餘約定內容之效力;經法院認定為無效或不構成契約內容之一部之條項或約定內容,應依相關法令規定所允許之最大可能範圍內,為與原條項或原約定內容相符之解釋或補充。
  • 因本約定條款及相關網頁上所定之任一條項或相關約定所取得或可主張之權利,其行使或不行使,不影響依本約定條款及相關網頁上所定其他條項或相關約定所取得或可主張之權利之行使或不行使。
  • 契約條款如有疑義時,應為有利於消費者之解釋。


八、其他約定
 
  • 你瞭解並同意,如果IKEA宜家家居將IKEA官網、及與其相關之權利義務關係及交易等合約移轉予第三人,則IKEA官網之權利義務關係、相關交易、以及相關資料等,包括且不限於相關之權利義務關係等,亦得一併移轉予該第三人承受、並由該第三人繼續提供服務。
  • 你瞭解並同意,如果本公司因故依法或依約必須對你負擔賠償責任,則本公司之賠償責任,應以退還有爭議之該筆交易之實收金額為賠償責任之上限。


九、準據法及管轄權
 
  • 你在IKEA官網所進行的所有線上購物、交易或行為,以及本約定條款及相關網頁上之約定,都以中華民國法令為準據法。
  • 所有因為你在IKEA官網進行線上購物、交易或行為,以及因本約定條款或相關網頁上之約定所發生的糾紛,如果因此而涉訟,除法律另有強制規定者應依其規定外,都以台灣台北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。


十、關於IKEA線上購物
 
  • 公司名稱:宜家家居股份有限公司
  • 線上購物客服專線:412-8869 # 6 (手機需加02)
  • 線上購物客服信箱:onlinesales@IKEA.com.tw
  • 營業所在地地址:台中市南屯區向上路二段168號

如你對IKEA宜家家居的商品、服務有任何疑問或意見,請撥打客服專線(412-8869)或透過客服信箱聯絡我們。