Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Collections

ALEX
ALEX

The ALEX series is designed for home  and storage. It has a simple and steady appearance with a smart design. As the perfect match with tables and drawers, it looks beautiful from any angle.

HÄLLAN
HÄLLAN

HÄLLAN storage combination with doors come in a variety sizes that can be customized and personalized. Lock the door with a padlock to store your items securely. You can create a storage combination that fits your workspace or home by removing inner shelves or adding magnets on the outside.

HÅLLBAR
HÅLLBAR

HÅLLBAR series helps you sort different materials into different bins – a simple action and the first step towards giving waste a new life.

TABBERAS
TABBERAS

The new and eclectic TABBERAS collection is designed to maximise the family time in the kitchen. Who could resist the oven glove that changes colour based on temperature

BRUKSVARA
BRUKSVARA

The BRUKSVARA series offers colourful furniture and bedroom products for you to create a smart bedroom on a small budget. T

MÄVINN collection
MÄVINN collection

Meet MÄVINN, a new limited collection that invites you to appreciate the beauty of craftsmanship – made together with social businesses that provide jobs for people who need them most. Rich with details, joyful pops of colour and tactile materials, every item has a story to tell.

JÄTTESTA
JÄTTESTA

Looking for a stand-out design that creates a statement? JÄTTESTA is a perfect choice – both for storage and display. The shape and materials have a sleek look, making your living room a place to love.

ÖMSESIDIG
ÖMSESIDIG

Bringing together nine Latin American creatives, this new limited collection is all about celebrating the good things in life – food, friends, family and fun! It’s got everything you need for effortless entertaining with a vibrant Latin American flavour at home, both inside and out.

The BASTUA limited collection
The BASTUA limited collection

A limited collection designed in collaboration with Finnish design house Marimekko, BASTUA is inspired by nature and the self-care rituals of the Nordic sauna. The furniture, glassware and textiles with vibrant prints encapsulate the simple and aesthetic beauty of Nordic nature.

GRILLTIDER
GRILLTIDER

The GRILLTIDER series is specially designed for barbecue, fried food, and Teppanyaki, including kebabs, barbecue brushes, grill pans, fried food baskets, iron shovels, skewers and Teppanyaki dishes and other tools. Using the cooking tools used in restaurants, you can also enjoy barbecue at home.

MALM
MALM

MALM bedroom series is one of our classic collections—with a simple, streamlined design that can be easily coordinated with any home decoration style. The MALM series provides a comprehensive choice of bedroom furniture; bed frames, desks, and chests of drawers of different sizes and colors. Whether you buy it in a set or separately, it can meet your needs. 
 

SEGERÖN
SEGERÖN

This product is durable and easy to care for, since it’s made of a powder-coated steel frame and rope that is handwoven onto the product.​


Back to top Share

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

系列頁

BRÖGGAN 系列
BRÖGGAN 系列

只要從細節入手,便能好好享受夏日,例如在午餐時吃冰琪淋,又或來一場即興野餐。全新的BRÖGGAN系列色彩明亮活潑,方便你隨時隨地在室內、戶外或任何地方與親友歡聚。

創造繽紛生活 TESAMMANS系列全新上市
創造繽紛生活 TESAMMANS系列全新上市

由宜家家居與設計組合Raw Color攜手打造的TESAMMANS系列採用充滿驚喜的色彩組合和奪目的形狀,帶來多款令人眼前一亮的傢具、布藝產品、餐具和擺設,為家居增添亮麗色彩,令生活空間以至心情立即煥然一新。

Nytillverkad 系列 - 經典款新面貌
Nytillverkad 系列 - 經典款新面貌

迎合新世代需要和品味的矚目新作以經典設計為藍本,帶來色彩更亮麗的布藝產品和更彈性舒服的扶手椅。

ALEX
ALEX

為家居書房以及收納所設計的ALEX系列,簡約沉穩的外觀搭配蔥聰明的設計,桌子和抽屜櫃隨意組合都十分百搭,從任何角度看都很美觀。

HÄLLAN
HÄLLAN

HÄLLAN附門收納組合讓你隨心所欲搭配尺寸,可用掛鎖上鎖,妥善保護物品;內側層板可拆卸,外側可黏貼磁鐵,創造符合辦公室、學校、更衣間、公共空間、居家空間的收納組合!

HÅLLBAR
HÅLLBAR

HÅLLBAR系列可幫你將不同材料分類放入不同的垃圾桶,這個簡單的動作就是將垃圾變成資源的第一步,更能將其統一收納在廚櫃中,維持整體空間的一致性。

TABBERAS
TABBERAS

獨具特色的全新TABBERAS系列,讓廚房裡的親子時光更有趣。系列帶來根據溫度改變顏色的隔熱手套、色彩繽紛的布藝產品,還有蜂蠟保鮮布,可以用手的溫度包覆食物。

BRUKSVARA
BRUKSVARA

BRUKSVARA系列以色彩豐富的家具和寢具,讓你用精簡預算打造功能齊備的臥室空間。

MÄVINN 限量系列
MÄVINN 限量系列

IKEA與為有需要人士提供就業機會的社會企業合作,推出全新MÄVINN限量系列,分享手工藝之美。系列產品揉合精巧細節、繽紛色彩和充滿質感的材質,而且各有值得細味的故事。

JÄTTESTA
JÄTTESTA

想找一個可以令人印象深刻的突出設計?JÄTTESTA就是你的最佳選擇。無論是用來收納,還是用來展示收藏品,都很合適。它的造型和材質散出微微光感,讓你的客廳充滿愛的感覺。

ÖMSESIDIG
ÖMSESIDIG

全新限量系列由9位拉丁美洲創意專家攜手打造,慶祝人生裡的美好事物,例如美食、朋友、家人和快樂的時光!系列的產品一應俱全,讓你無論在室內或室外,也能與親友輕鬆歡聚,為家居注入拉丁風情。

BASTUA限量設計系列
BASTUA限量設計系列

最新BASTUA限量設系列,由IKEA和芬蘭設計品牌Marimekko攜手設計,靈感來自大自然,以及自我療癒的北歐傳統— 桑拿。系列包括傢具、玻璃器皿和印有鮮豔印花的布藝產品,體現北歐大自然的簡約魅力。


回到頂部 Share