Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Delivery service fee and options

Delivery-service-fee-and-options
Once the online order process is completed, you only need to decide the date and time, and we can send your furniture to your home or office, and not just by the door! You just need to name a room and location, and we will take care of the rest!
 

Is there a way to reduce delivery fee?  
Pick Up Service is a good choice! ❯

Delivery-service

Delivery fee from IKEA stores

Delivery service Area A Area B (Hualien and Taitung)
Item price Delivery fee Delivery fee
$1,500 and less $350
$150
$3,700
$3,500 / order
$1,501~3,000 $490
$290
$3,001~6,000 $790
$590
$6,001~12,000 $990
$790
$12,001 and above $1,190
$990

Delivery areas
 
Area A
Taipei City New Taipei City Keelung City Taoyuan City Hsinchu City Hsinchu County Taichung City Kaohsiung City Miaoli County Changhua County Nantou County Yunlin County Chiayi City Chiayi County Tainan City Pingtung County Yilan County
Area B
Hualien County Taitung County

Small changes makes great difference!

IKEA is committed to creating less waste, we will delivery Home furnishing accessory by the circular box for home delivery and store pick up order to reduce disposable packaging material and comply with sustainable solution for our planet.

Terms and conditions of delivery service


1.Specific delivery time slots (09:00-13:00 / 13:00-17:00 / 17:00-21:00) are available for certain districts in Area A. For remote areas, orders will be delivered between 09:00 and 17:00. If you need your goods delivered by a specific time, we will arrange a special car for you with an additional fee. Our service provider will deliver the goods within the time slot according to the route arrangement and have the goods signed by the recipients. Assembly service will be carried out after the delivery of the goods. Courier drivers will call customers before their arrival, so please make sure your phone can receive calls. If they fail to reach you by phone, all your items will be sent back to the distribution centre. Your order will be regarded as cancelled and no redelivery will be arranged in this case. Please settle your refund at the store where you purchased the products, but we will not be able to refund the delivery fee.​

2.The products will be placed in the designated destination. No service for repositioning existing furniture will be provided. Please make sure that there is enough space to assemble the furniture.​​

3.For buildings without lifts, there will be an additional charge of $75 per floor, up to 6 floors. Prior notice is required if there are staircases inside duplex apartments, basements or atriums. A flight of 6-17 steps shall be counted as one floor.

4.Prior notice is required if the distance between the nearest possible unloading point and the delivery address exceeds 50m. An extra fee will be charged at $75 per every 50 m onwards.​​

5.The delivery service is not available for living plants, custom curtains, trimmed curtains and food products.​​

6.A shipping order represents a one-time delivery service. If you need to add, modify, or reduce the items to be shipped or change the service time, please call IKEA customer service or send an email to IKEA online shopping customer service mailbox before 4:00 pm two days before the delivery/assembly date for the area north of Hsinchu (including Hsinchu), and before 4:00 pm three days before the delivery/assembly date for the area south of Miaoli. You can cancel the entire order and receive a refund, and then place a new order to choose a new delivery date and calculate the shipping fee. If you miss the deadline, you will not be able to make changes and the shipping fee cannot be refunded. If you want to change the assembly time, you must also comply with the aforementioned changeable time. If you fail to do so in a timely manner or cancel without valid reason, you will be responsible for the full amount of the shipping service fee and additional transportation costs.​
​​
7.Please measure up for a furniture delivery before placing an order for a large furniture item such as a sofa, ensuring that it fits through the lifts, stairs, hallways, doors and corridors, etc. The delivery fee will not be refunded if the product cannot be moved in. Please visit IKEA.com.tw or contact IKEA co-workers for package measurement details​​

8.The delivery fees of As-Is products and assembled display products are charged differently. Please visit our customer service counter for more information. Service details and charging fees are subject to the on-site announcement of each store.​​

9.On the day of delivery, drivers will contact customers by phone within the chosen time slot, subjecting to the delivery routes. Please make sure that your phone is able to receive calls to avoid a second delivery fee. Extra charges will apply for specific delivery time requests.​​

10.We do not provide furniture recycling service, but only offer to move the furniture to the downstairs of your residence with on-site charges based on the size and number of items. If additional manpower is required to move the furniture to upper floors, an additional floor fee will be charged.​​

11.If you need to return or exchange items, please refer to the instructions on the back of the IKEA invoice and contact the IKEA online shopping customer service center. Please download a blank allowance form on the website, fill in the order number, and sign it in the lower left corner before sending it to the designated address. If you are a company with a unified business number, please print two copies of the allowance form and stamp them with the company's official seal or unified invoice special seal. After receiving the allowance form and confirming that there are no errors, we will deduct the relevant fees and refund the remaining amount to you.​​

12.Please double-check the quantity of the returned items with the courier. Once you have signed, you agree that the returned items will be handled by IKEA on your behalf.​​​

13. In the event of a typhoon or other uncontrollable factors, in order to ensure the safety of goods and delivery personnel, we will proactively adjust the potentially affected delivery dates (by a few days before or after), which may result in the inability to deliver the goods as originally scheduled. IKEA will notify you of any changes in advance via SMS. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and kindly ask for your understanding.


1.The products will be placed in the designated destination. No service for repositioning existing furniture will be provided. Please make sure that there is enough space to assemble the furniture.

2.For buildings without lifts, there will be an additional charge of $75 per floor, up to 6 floors. Prior notice is required if there are staircases inside duplex apartments, basements or atriums. A flight of 6-17 steps shall be counted as one floor.​

3.Prior notice is required if the distance between the nearest possible unloading point and the delivery address exceeds 50m. An extra fee will be charged at $75 per every 50 m onwards.​

4.The delivery service is not available for living plants, custom curtains, trimmed curtains and food products.

5.A shipping order represents a one-time delivery service. If you need to add, modify, or reduce the items to be shipped or change the service time, please call IKEA customer service or send an email to IKEA online shopping customer service mailbox before 4:00 pm two days before the delivery/assembly date for the area north of Hsinchu (including Hsinchu), and before 4:00 pm three days before the delivery/assembly date for the area south of Miaoli. You can cancel the entire order and receive a refund, and then place a new order to choose a new delivery date and calculate the shipping fee. If you miss the deadline, you will not be able to make changes and the shipping fee cannot be refunded. If you want to change the assembly time, you must also comply with the aforementioned changeable time. If you fail to do so in a timely manner or cancel without valid reason, you will be responsible for the full amount of the shipping service fee and additional transportation costs.​

6.Please measure up for a furniture delivery before placing an order for a large furniture item such as a sofa, ensuring that it fits through the lifts, stairs, hallways, doors and corridors, etc. The delivery fee will not be refunded if the product cannot be moved in. Please visit IKEA.com.tw or contact IKEA co-workers for package measurement details.​

7.For home safety, any furniture with wall-mounted accessories with a height of more than 75 cm, or with a height of more than 60 cm for children’s furniture, must be anchored to the wall, which is a paid service. Otherwise, please sign the consent form on-site.​

8.The cost of drilling holes on the wall is $30 per hole (to be collected by the vendor on-site). The number of holes to be drilled will follow the assembly instructions and is limited to non-tiled cement walls in spaces other than kitchens and bathrooms. Please confirm in advance the wall material and internal pipelines to ensure that drilling is feasible. If the product needs to be returned due to the inability to drill holes in the wall material, the shipping fee cannot be refunded and a return shipping fee will be charged.​

9.On the day of delivery, drivers will contact customers by phone within the chosen time slot, subjecting to the delivery routes. Please make sure that your phone is able to receive calls to avoid a second delivery fee. Extra charges will apply for specific delivery time requests.​

10.We do not provide furniture recycling service, but only offer to move the furniture to the downstairs of your residence with on-site charges based on the size and number of items. If additional manpower is required to move the furniture to upper floors, an additional floor fee will be charged.​

11.If you need to return or exchange items, please refer to the instructions on the back of the IKEA invoice and contact the IKEA online shopping customer service center. Please download a blank allowance form on the website, fill in the order number, and sign it in the lower left corner before sending it to the designated address. If you are a company with a unified business number, please print two copies of the allowance form and stamp them with the company's official seal or unified invoice special seal. After receiving the allowance form and confirming that there are no errors, we will deduct the relevant fees and refund the remaining amount to you.​

12.Please double-check the quantity of the returned items with the courier. Once you have signed, you agree that the returned items will be handled by IKEA on your behalf.​

13. In the event of a typhoon or other uncontrollable factors, in order to ensure the safety of goods and delivery personnel, we will proactively adjust the potentially affected delivery dates (by a few days before or after), which may result in the inability to deliver the goods as originally scheduled. IKEA will notify you of any changes in advance via SMS. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and kindly ask for your understanding.

Parcel delivery service (online orders: $150 pre-box)

 
  1. We offer parcel delivery service if your items can be packed in a 50 x 45 x 45 cm parcel (less than 20 kg),$150 per box for online orders. Products will be delivered within 5 working days.
  2. If your ordered items are larger than the above two options, we will arrange delivery service for you. Please note that service fee varies.
  3. Assembly service does not apply to the parcel delivery, 7-ELEVEN, FamilyMart and collection point pick-up services.
  4. The “store free pick-up promotion” cannot be used in conjunction with any other online promotions. IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the terms and conditions of the promotion.
Parcel-delivery-service

Delivery zones and prices of As-Is products

Delivery zones
 
Store A Zone B Zone
Nei Hu Store, Xin Dian Store, Hsin Chuang Store Taipei city/ New Taipei city Keelung/ Taoyuan/ Yilan
Tao Yuan Store Taoyuan city Keelung/ Taipei city/ New Taipei city/ Hsinchu
Tai Chung Store Taichung city/ Changhua city Miaoli/ Changhua/ Yunlin/ Nantou/ Dongshi/ Heping/ Xinshe
Kao Hsiung Store Nanzi/ Renwu/ Zuoying/ Gushan/ Niaosong/ Sanmin/ Fengshan/ Qianzhen/ Xiaogang/ Daliao/ Linyuan/ Qianjin/ Yancheng/ Xinxing/ Lingya/ Qijin Gangshan/ Yanchao/ Qiaotou/ Dashe/ Dashu/ Ligang/ Jiuru/ Pingtung City/  Wandan

Delivery prices
 
Product original price A Zone Delivery fee B Zone Delivery fee
≤ $10,000 $950 $1,500
$10,001 ~ 20,000 $1,900 $3,000
$20,001 ~ 30,000 $2,850 $4,500

Delivery service details

  1. The delivery fee of As-Is products adds on with every $10,000 spent, based on the original price.
  2. The delivery service of As-Is products is only applicable to furniture and large home accessories, and areas listed above.
  3. For buildings without lifts, there will be an additional charge of $75 per floor, up to 6 floors.
  4. If disassembly or assembly is required, there will be an additional charge of 7% of the original price of the As-Is products.
  5. The same rate applies to all products, including display products, sold in the As-Is section, which will be charged separately from the new products.
  6. The order will be delivered on the agreed date. Any special or urgent request must be negotiated in advance. Please refer to the terms and conditions of standard product delivery for more details.
  7. Customers shall bear the risk of scratches and damage at the time of delivery.
  8. As-Is products cannot be returned. Please ensure that they fit in your space as well as through the elevators, stairways and doorways before purchasing.


Back to top

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

運送服務

家具配送服務及運費

我們會將你採買家具運送到府或辦公室。不只是放在門口,而是擺放到指定的房間和位置;你只要決定日期和時間,讓我們為你搞定。
 

想降低運費? 取貨服務是一個不錯的選擇 ❯

運送服務

​費用說明

運送服務 A 區 B 區(花蓮、台東)
運送商品價格 運費 運費
$1,500以下 $350
$150
$3,700
$3,500 / 單
$1,501~3,000 $490
$290
$3,001~6,000 $790
$590
$6,001~12,000 $990
$790
$12,001以上 $1,190
$990

運送區域
 
A 區
臺北市 新北市 基隆市 桃園市 新竹市 新竹縣 臺中市 高雄市 苗栗縣 彰化縣 南投縣 雲林縣 嘉義市 嘉義縣 臺南市 屏東縣 宜蘭縣
B 區
花蓮縣 臺東縣

一起小改變,減少地球的負擔 !

IKEA 致力於減少資源浪費,小型家飾品訂購將改以物流箱運送到府及取貨點,不僅減少一次性耗材的使用,更能提供商品堅強的保護,永續又環保!

運送服務說明


1.A 區之部分區域可選擇運送時段( 09:00-13:00 / 13:00-17:00 / 17:00-21:00 ),偏遠地區則為 09:00~17:00 運送。若顧客指定特定時間,則需派專車,將收取專車費用。偏遠地區司機會於前一天聯繫預估可送貨時段。 本公司配合之協力廠商將依照路線安排於時段內送達並對點簽收,如有辦理組裝則為貨品送達後進行組裝服 務。司機抵達前會電話聯繫,請務必確保電話暢通,如聯繫不到則會將商品全數退回物流中心,訂單將自動 取消無法重新配送。貨品訂購人需回原購買分店辦理商品退款,惟運送費用恕不退還。​

2.運送之貨品將置於你指定的地點;恕不提供既有家具之搬動服務,提醒你務必保留足夠的空間放置組裝家具。​​

3.配送地點若無電梯而需人工搬運,顧客需繳付每樓層之搬運費 $75 ( 累計計算 ),恕不提供超過 6 樓之搬運服務。樓中樓,地下室或中庭有階梯者,需事先告知 ( 樓梯 6 階以上 ~17 階算一層樓,以此類推 )。​​

4.司機可停車下貨地點至顧客指定送貨地址若距離超過 50 公尺以上,需事先告知,第二個 50 公尺起,將酌收人工搬運費,每 50 公尺 $75 ( 累計計算 )。​​

5.活體植物、訂製及修改窗簾及食品類恕不運送。​​

6.一張運送單僅代表一次性的運送服務,如需增加或修改或減少運送貨品或是更改服務時間,新竹以北 ( 含新竹 ) 地區請於運送 / 組裝日前兩日 16:00 前 , 苗栗以南地區請於運送 / 組裝日前三日 16:00 前到原購買分店完 成整單取消退款,重新下單購買選擇新的運送日期及計算運費。如超過時間則恕無法變更且無法退回運費。 如欲變更組裝時間 , 亦須遵守上述可變更時間 , 如未及時提出或無故取消則需另外收取車馬費。​
​​
7.購買大型家具如沙發等,為了避免商品無法搬入,務必請先丈量搬運路途中的相關尺寸如電梯、樓梯、玄關、 門寬、走廊等,請確認後再行下單。若因商品無法搬入而需辦理退貨, 由於運送廠商已提供了搬運服務, 恕無法退還已產生之運費。如需查詢包裝尺寸歡迎上網 IKEA.com.tw 或洽 IKEA 服務人員。​​

8.特價品區 (As-Is) 及已組裝展示商品之運送費用另計,請至顧客服務部辦理。服務詳情與收費標準以各分店 現場公告為主。​​

9.為了居家安全,家具高度超過 75 公分,兒童家具高度超過 60 公分,任何內附上牆配件的家具需上牆 ( 付費 ), 不上牆請現場簽署同意書。​​

10.舊家具未提供回收服務,只提供搬到住家樓下,需現場收費。費用以商品大小及件數計價。若需人工搬運樓 層時,將額外加收樓層費。​​

11.若有退換貨需求,請詳見 IKEA 發票背面退換貨服務須知,並聯絡原購買之 IKEA 分店客服中心。若有退費需求,請記得攜帶原始發票 ( 若開立統編請攜帶公司發票章或大小章 )。​​

12.收取退換貨時亦請與運送人清點回收貨件數量,一經簽名即表示同意收回之貨品由 IKEA 代為處理貨品權利。​

13. 如遇颱風之不可抗因素,為確保商品及運送人員的安全,將預先調整可能受影響之運送日期 (前後幾日),無法如原定日期及時段送達貨品。IKEA將以簡訊預先通知變更,造成不便敬請見諒。 ​​


1.運送之貨品將置於你指定的地點;恕不提供既有家具之搬動服務,提醒你務必保留足夠的空間放置組裝家具。​

2.配送地點若無電梯而需人工搬運,顧客需繳付每樓層之搬運費 $75 (累計計算),恕不提供超過 6 樓之搬運服務。樓中樓,地下室或中庭有階梯者,需事先告知 (樓梯 6 階以上~17 階算一層樓,以此類推)。​

3.司機可停車下貨地點至顧客指定送貨地址若距離超過 50 公尺以上,需事先告知,第二個 50 公尺起,將酌收人工搬運費,每 50 公尺 $75 (累計計算)。​

4.活體植物、訂製及修改窗簾及食品類恕不運送。​

5.一張運送單僅代表一次性的運送服務,如需增加或修改或減少運送貨品或是更改服務時間,新竹以北(含新竹)地區請於運送/組裝日前兩日16:00前,苗栗以南地區請於運送/組裝日前三日16:00前致電 IKEA 客服人員或者來信IKEA線上購物客服信箱完成整單取消退款,重新下單購買選擇新的運送日期及計算運費。如超過時間則恕無法變更且無法退回運費。如欲變更組裝時間,亦須遵守上述可變更時間, 如未及時提出或無故取消則需負擔全額之運送服務費用及另外收取車馬費。​

6.購買大型家具如沙發等,為了避免商品無法搬入,務必請先丈量搬運路途中的相關尺寸如電梯、樓梯、玄關、門寬、走廊等,請確認後再行下單。若因商品無法搬入而需辦理退貨, 由於運送廠商已提供了搬運服務,恕無法退還已產生之運費。如需查詢包裝尺寸歡迎上網 IKEA.com.tw 或洽 IKEA 服務人員。​

7.為了居家安全,家具高度超過 75 公分,兒童家具高度超過 60 公分,任何內附上牆配件的家具需上牆 (付費),不上牆請現場簽署同意書。​

8.上牆壁面鑽洞費用$30/每洞 (由廠商現場收費),洞數以組裝說明書為標準,限無磁磚之水泥牆,非廚房及浴室空間,並事先自行確認牆壁材質及內部管路等可否進行鑽洞。如因牆壁材質無法鑽洞需退貨則恕無法退還運費同時將收取退貨之運費。​

9.本公司將依顧客於線上購物下單時所指定的時段,並依當天司機安排路線後,以電話聯絡配送之,請務必確保電話暢通避免二次運費。若顧客指定特定時間,則需派專車,將收取額外費用。​

10.舊家具未提供回收服務,只提供搬到住家樓下,需現場收費。費用以商品大小及件數計價。若需人工搬運樓層時,將額外加收樓層費。​

11.若有退換貨需求,請詳見IKEA發票背面退換貨服務須知,並聯絡IKEA線上購物客服中心。請於網站上下載空白折讓單,填上訂貨單號,並於左下方空白處親筆簽名後寄回至指定的地址;登載有統一編號的客人需列印兩份折讓單,加蓋公司大小章或統一發票專用章。我們會在收到折讓單確認無誤後,扣除相關費用後將剩餘的款項退還給你。​

12.收取退換貨時亦請與運送人清點回收貨件數量,一經簽名即表示同意收回之貨品由IKEA代為處理貨。

13. 如遇颱風之不可抗因素,為確保商品及運送人員的安全,將預先調整可能受影響之運送日期 (前後幾日),無法如原定日期及時段送達貨品。IKEA將以簡訊預先通知變更,造成不便敬請見諒。 ​

便利箱宅配 (線上訂單,$150/箱)​

 
  1. 若訂單商品可以置放於 50x45x45 公分的紙箱內(<20 公斤),線上訂單每箱收費$150,我們將提供便利箱宅配服務,商品將於下單後5個工作日完成運送。
  2. 若訂單商品超過上述尺寸,我們將為你安排貨運配送服務。請注意兩者的收費模式將有所差別。
  3. 組裝服務不適用於便利箱宅配服務。
  4. 本活動不得與其他優惠併用,IKEA 宜家家居保有隨時調整、修改活動辨法或終止活動之權利。
便利箱宅配

AS-IS 特價品區運送服務區域與價格

AS-IS 特價品區不同門市服務區域分區
 
門市 A區 B區
內湖店、新店店、新莊店 台北市/新北市 基隆/桃園/宜蘭
桃園店 桃園市 基隆/台北市/
新北市/新竹
台中店 台中市/彰化市 苗栗/彰化/雲林/南投/東勢/和平/新社
高雄店 楠梓/仁武/左營/鼓山/烏松/三民/鳳山/前鎮/小港/大寮/林園/前金/鹽埕/新興/苓雅/旗津 岡山/燕巢/橋頭/大社/大樹/里港/九如/屏東市/萬丹
AS-IS 特價品區運送服務價格
 
運送商品原價 A 區運費 B 區運費
≤ $10,000 $950 $1,500
$10,001 ~ 20,000 $1,900 $3,000
$20,001 ~ 30,000 $2,850 $4,500

運送服務說明

  1. 特價品運費以每萬元(商品原價)為計算級距,以此類推。
  2. 特價品運送服務僅針對家具及大型家飾品,運送地區僅限表格上之區域。
  3. 配送地點若無電梯而需人工搬運服務,顧客須繳付每層樓之搬運費 $75 (累計計算),恕不提供超過 6 樓之搬運服務。
  4. 若需拆裝或組裝費用另以特價品原價之 7% (含稅) 計算。
  5. 由特價品區售出成品或展示品運送皆須照價收費,不與新品合併計算
  6. 運送日期須以協議為準,其他特殊或緊急需求亦須事先協議以茲安排運送,其餘運送規定請參照新品運送條款。
  7. 特價品區商品在運送搬運過程中,可能造成刮傷或損壞,顧客需自行承擔其風險。
  8. 特價品區商品無法退貨,購買時請務必確認尺寸及其大小,是否符合電梯、樓梯,指定運送場所入口所能容許的搬運空間,以免無法搬入。


回到頂部