Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Mattress trial

365-day mattress trial guarantee

When choosing a mattress, do you lack enough trial time? Or rushed to buy a mattress that is not suitable for your body weight when not clear enough about your sleep habits? We care about your sleep quality, so the IKEA mattress series gives you a 365-day mattress trial guarantee with good quality.

Is your new IKEA mattress too firm or too soft for you? Not to worry, you can exchange it with a different design within the 365-day trial period. Please bring the mattress and invoice to the IKEA store where you originally purchased it, and apply for an exchange or refund service at the customer service desk. Take your time, you have 365 days to break in your new mattress to see if it’s a perfect match for you!
 
  • Please note that we can only refund the original purchase price of the product, not including other service fees such as mattress delivery and recycling fees.
  • Please note that the “365-day mattress trial guarantee” is valid on all IKEA mattress series, but does not apply to BEITO mattresses, VADSÖ sprung mattresses, AGOTNES foam mattress, children's mattresses, mattress toppers, bed slats, mattress bases, bed feet and mattresses that have been replaced against product guarantees.
  • Up to two styles of mattresses can be exchanged during the 365-day trial period.
  • The mattress trial does not apply to display products and products from As-Is section.
  • Please note that if the mattress trial products are found to be man-made damaged or man-made stained, rather than structural problems in the manufacturing process, we will not accept the request for a return or refund.
  • When replacing the mattress, the customer must select and pay the full amount of mattress in another style, then the customer service counter will refund the original purchase price of the mattress to the customer in full. Also, IKEA must receive the returned products from the customer before replacing the mattress with another style or refunding the customer.

"

產品比較

你的購物車有 件產品。最多可選8件。


立即比較

試睡保證

床墊365天試睡保證

挑選床墊時,你是否缺乏足夠的試躺時間?或對自己睡眠習慣不夠明瞭?而匆忙買下不適合自己身型體重的床墊?我們關心你的睡眠品質,所以IKEA床墊系列,以好品質提供365天試睡保證。

在365天試睡保證期內,若你覺得床墊太硬或太軟,都可以放心回來更換款式,攜帶床墊、發票到原購買之宜家家居分店顧客服務櫃台辦理換貨或退款手續。慢慢來,長達365天的試睡保證,確保這就是你的最佳配對!
 
  • 提醒你退款只限退還原商品金額,不包含床墊運送費用及床墊回收費用等其它服務費。
  • 提醒你,床墊365天試睡保證,僅限IKEA系列床墊,不包含BEITO床墊、兒童床墊、舒眠薄墊、床底板條、床墊底座、床腳,以及因品質保固所更換之床墊。
  • 365天試睡保證期間內最多可更換二款。
  • 此試睡保證活動不適用於陳列商品及特價商品。
  • 提醒你,床墊試睡的貨品,如發現屬人為損壞或人為所造成之污損,而非製造過程中出現的結構問題,恕不接受退貨或退款之要求。
  • 更換床墊時,顧客須挑選並全額支付其他款式床墊後,再由顧客服務櫃台將原購買床墊全額退款給顧客。同時,宜家家居必須收到顧客退還之貨品後,方能更換其他款式床墊或退款予以顧客。