Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Sustainable life at home

Make a difference without leaving your home

We believe that a healthy and sustainable life is for everyone, not a luxury for the few. We also believe it's possible to live a good life within the limits of the planet. Take a look at how we are making a more sustainable life a bit easier.



By 2030 our ambition is to inspire and enable more than 1 billion people to live a better everyday life within the limits of the planet


HEALTHY & SUSTAINABLE LIVING:
SAVING ENERGY | SAVING WATER | WASTE & RECYCLING | HEALTHY LIVING

SAVING ENERGY

A brighter life at home with LED

In order to reduce energy consumption and greenhouse gases, we have taken a stand against traditional incandescent lightbulbs and switched our entire lighting range to energy-efficient LEDs. This really does mean everything, from bright and accurate kitchen lighting through to warm and cosy bedroom lighting. It also means energy savings, better light quality and lower environmental impact. Why not make the change to LEDs today? It’ll brighten up the future for your wallet. And the planet.

Did you know?
LEDs are so tiny they can be built into almost anything, creating loads of new design possibilities.
We’ve gone all-in! Now all the lighting we sell at IKEA is LED - better for your home and the environment.

Introducing our brightest idea.

Lighting is a vital part of life at home. It makes our homes cosier and safer. But around 25% of the world’s energy consumption is used for lighting. That’s a lot. That’s why we introduced RYET, a LED bulb that consumes approximately 85% less energy than traditional incandescent bulbs and lasts up to 15 000 hours. That means you could read for an hour each night for the next 41 years! Not bad for a €0,99 investment.
 

A brighter life at home with LED

Lighting is an essential part of our lives, for it makes our homes feel safer, cozier, and warmer. But because nearly 25% of the world’s total energy consumption is used for lighting, IKEA hopes to create a more sustainable lifestyle that saves energy without sacrificing convenience. LED bulbs are indeed more costly than traditional incandescent bulbs, but just think about not having to change your bulbs for the next 20 years and saving all that money on electricity bills, they suddenly become more than worthwhile. When we learned the benefits of LED, we became committed to developing LED bulbs that are affordable to many people while making sure they are good looking, well-designed, and unique.

LED bulbs reduce 85% of energy consumption and they last for 20 years.
 

Lighting possibilities are endless with LED

Changing to LED bulbs is an easy first step for a sustainable life. See why we believe wholeheartedly in LED.
Better light, new designs and lower prices. Watch how we are fully embracing the LED lighting revolution.

Save money and the planet, without leaving your home

Whether it’s hanging your clothes to dry, cooking on a high-speed induction hob or using energy-saving blinds, the little things can make a big difference. At IKEA, we have loads of products and solutions to make your home more sustainable. Because our ambition is simply to inspire and enable as many people as possible to live more sustainably and to make it easy and affordable.

The take-away hob for stay-at-home dinners

Life at home is fast changing. Instead of eating in the kitchen and sleeping in the bedroom; we now eat, sleep and play wherever we feel the most comfortable. With the portable, affordable, and extremely energy efficient TILLREDA induction hob, you can now cook up a storm without leaving the sofa.

The latest in energy-efficient clothes drying

We tricked you with that headline. Sorry. The MULIG is a lightweight and portable drying rack, designed for the most environmentally friendly clothes drying approach you will find anywhere. So, stop wasting money on your electricity bill and wearing out your clothes in the dryer and start drying your clothes the old-fashioned way.

Did you know?
Tumble dryers are one of the home’s most energy-hungry appliances. Over-washing clothing wastes water and energy and shortens their lifespan. Instead, try hanging garments out in fresh air to get another day’s wear out of them.
 

Heroes of a sustainable life at home: Rugs and curtains

Besides warming your feet, rugs also save energy! Much of the warm air is lost from the floor, but just by using rugs during cold winter makes the entire room warmer.

Another way to save energy while keeping the indoor temperature at a pleasant level is to use textiles to block the outdoor temperature. Use thick, heavy curtains during winter to prevent the warm air from escaping and use sheer curtains during summer to block the heat from outside while letting the daylight through.
 

HEALTHY & SUSTAINABLE LIVING:
SAVING ENERGY | SAVING WATER | WASTE & RECYCLING | HEALTHY LIVING

SAVING WATER

Tapping into more ways to use less water

Less than 3% of the water on our planet is fresh. That’s why IKEA set about making kitchen and bathroom taps that reduce water consumption. As a wise man once said, you never know the worth of water until the well runs dry!

Water and energy saving showers

All our shower heads and hand showers are water and energy-efficient. This is achieved by a flow regulator, which reduces the water flow. Even though it delivers less water, you won’t notice any difference in the water pressure. You’ll save up to 30% water and energy compared to a shower without a flow regulator.

Did you know?

By turning off the water while brushing your teeth you can save up to 40 litres of water every day.
Great energy saving news for parents living with teenagers.
Water, water, everywhere, but only a tiny fraction of it is fresh. Heating such a precious commodity for daily rituals can incur even more cost. That’s why we have included the cold start function in PILKÅN. The cold-start function avoids hot water waste, saving up to 30% in energy. When you lift the lever straight up, only cold water is released, which means you only heat up water when you need it.
Take some pressure off
The ÄLMAREN kitchen tap is designed to reduce water consumption by up to 40% while maintaining pressure. This means you can lower your water usage and also your bills, and at the same time relieve some of the pressure to conserve our planet’s water.

Did you know?
IKEA is just as committed to using water efficiently. We also work together with others to support sustainable water management in water-scarce regions and to increase people’s access to clean water.
 
Make your own bottled water from a natural source. The tap.
The build-up of plastic waste on our planet is a matter of real concern for all of us. So, next time you feel like grabbing a bottle of spring water from some far-away and exotic well, don’t. Instead, bottle your own water using the durable IKEA 365+ bottle. The planet and your conscience will thank you.

Did you know?
Many brands of bottled water are really just tap water – and often at 2,000 times the price. So refill your bottle from the tap to save both plastic and money.

The current trend is that there will be more plastic than fish in the world’s oceans by 2050. To help stem the flow of plastic into the ocean, we have committed to eliminating single-use plastic from the IKEA product range and food outlets by 2020.

HEALTHY & SUSTAINABLE LIVING:
SAVING ENERGY | SAVING WATER | WASTE & RECYCLING | HEALTHY LIVING

WASTE & RECYCLING

Using resources in a smart way

Recycling and preventing waste is something everybody can do – from small homes to big businesses. Preventing waste is a simple way to save money by only using what we need. And when we recycle, materials like paper, plastic and metal can be used again to make new products, instead of taking new resources out of the Earth. Who knows what your next egg carton or juice bottle could become next!
 
Let’s talk trash
VARIERA is a modular recycling system that you can customise to get a completely personal solution. The bins are easy to lift and carry, and the lids lock in odours. Made from 70% recycled plastic, VARIERA is good for both you and the planet!
 
Get creative with ways to sort
Great for small spaces, or when there’s no room under the sink, we made the RETUR freestanding solution in three different sizes. Made from easy-clean plastic, they all have built-in handles so they’re easy to lift and transport.
Using rechargeable batteries to save energy
Join us on the journey of saving energy by switching to rechargeable batteries and reducing use and waste of alkaline batteries. Our newly launched rechargeable batteries and chargers are more affordable than ever, making them easier and more convenient to use at home.
Better efficiency and longer duration
Our latest rechargeable batteries can be recharged up to 1,500 times, and they come with high and low capacities for you to choose from based on your needs. For instance, camera flashes need a large amount of instantaneous electric power, while computer mouses use a small amount of long-term electric power. Choosing the right batteries prevents unnecessary recharging and helps you use energy wisely.  
Storage and Stack
We found that the food in the transparent storage box is easier to be taken! Try to label the purchase date on the food containers and place them in the most conspicuous place, so that family members can clearly see how much food is waiting to be taken.
 
Preserve
A trip to the farmer’s market can easily turn into preserves for the year. Our KORKEN series containers are made from at least 40% recycled glass and can store your grandmother’s spiced chutney recipe when plums are in season.
 
Cook and save
Leftovers are great but who wants to eat spicy black bean soup five nights in a row? Make weekly dinner menus and store leftovers in the freezer for lunch another day.

HEALTHY & SUSTAINABLE LIVING:
SAVING ENERGY | SAVING WATER | WASTE & RECYCLING | HEALTHY LIVING

Making a healthy life an easy choice

What does being healthy mean to you? For us, it’s about making smart everyday choices that are good for both your body and the environment. It’s about taking the bike instead of the car in your daily commute and activities. It’s about a day at your desk that’s actually good for your body and energy levels. It’s about the joy of seeing the seeds you planted grow into a mini-garden - because, in the end, even the small changes make a big difference.

A plant ball for meat lovers

By increasing the proportion of our plant-based food – such as the plant ball – we are getting closer to our goal of becoming climate positive by 2030. Meat lover or vegan, making sustainable choices benefits us all, and we plan to make the world a greener place, one plant ball at a time. We sell around 1 billion meatballs a year, so converting even just some of them into plant balls will make a real difference.


When vegetarians meet meat lovers

Plant balls, specially developed for meat lovers, are made with pea protein, potatoes, onions, oats, and apples. The perfect meaty taste comes from the umami flavors, which are made with mushrooms, tomatoes, and roasted vegetables. These plant balls do not contain any animal ingredients, thus making them a more sustainable choice, and they are also good for vegetarians or vegans.
 

Making pearls from seaweed

Our seaweed pearls have a good texture, rich colour, a great taste and consistency similar to traditional caviar. Seaweed pearls are made from kelp and are a pure vegetable product.
 

Veggies with attitude, even the kids love

Our delicious veggie balls make sustainable eating easy – and you won’t need to remind the family to “eat their greens”.

But why create plant-based options? First of all, because we think more sustainable food should be delicious and affordable, and we want to make it easier to make better everyday choices. Also, plant-based foods need less resources, while making a smaller carbon footprint. Apart from the fact that ingredients like kale, lentils, quinoa and onions are high in nutrition, fibers and proteins. Join us in our effort to make more planet-friendly food choices and try some veggie balls – or become acquainted with the veggie hot dog in our IKEA Bistro, next time you visit.

Let’s get nuts, with oats you can drink

MUNSBIT is a series of energy boosting snacks and smoothies that are perfect for keeping your tummy happy – whether you’re relaxing at home, or are on the go. MUNSBIT oat smoothies are non-dairy and plant-based.
 

Hydroponics lets you grow plants without soil, using mineral nutrient solutions in a water solvent

Grow your indoor garden, all year round

So you think you can’t garden because you live in small spaces? With our indoor gardening kits, seeds, added nutrients and cultivation light, you can grow your own crispy lettuce and tasty herbs anywhere in your home. Even in the winter.
 

A mini-garden at home

Help the colour bloom inside your home with the simple SOCKER series - a clever, functional and decorative series for creating your own green spots at home. Whether for flowers, herbs or vegetables, the series includes a beautiful greenhouse, plant stands, a watering can and much more - letting you add greenery and maybe something good to eat.
 

Take a stand

No more long days just sitting and working. We’ve rethought what makes for a healthier way to be your productive best. With our BEKANT and SKARSTA work desks you can find your comfort zone by adjusting to different heights for either sitting or standing. Alternating between these positions is proven to help you both work and feel better.

產品比較

你的購物車有 件產品。最多可選8件。


立即比較

永續發展的居家生活

從家開始

我們相信,健康和永續發展的生活是適用每個人,而非少數人的專利。同時也相信,在不對地球造成負擔的同時享有美好生活。看看我們如何讓這一切變得更輕鬆。



西元2030前,我們的目標是激勵並使大多數人享有更美好的生活。


永續發展的居家生活:
節約能源 | 省水大作戰 | 垃圾分類與資源回收 | 健康生活

節約能源

LED照明新革命

節能照明是令人期待的創新設計,更好的光源品質,更低的環境影響和20年的使用壽命; 新的LED照明比傳統的白熾燈照明好上許多。因此,我們將整個照明產品線轉換為LED。這意味著,從明亮精確的廚房照明到溫暖舒適的臥室照明都是使用LED燈泡。但別擔心; 我們為現有的所有燈具都配備了LED燈泡替換。歡迎來到照明的新革命。迎接LED帶來更光明的世界。

你知道嗎?
LED很小,幾乎可以建立任何東西,創造出新的設計可能性。
IKEA推出各款LED燈飾種類 - 對家居跟環境更好的選擇

RYET – 物超所值的明亮生活

為大家帶來 IKEA RYET LED 燈泡!相較於傳統白熾燈泡,LED可節省耗電量高達85%,而且使用壽命是傳統燈泡的15倍。不只能夠節省電費帳單和能源消耗,甚至連更換燈泡的時間和力氣,也都一併省下!

為了達到更有效益的能源使用,IKEA創辦人Ingvar Kamprad親自挑戰產品研發團隊,期許能夠設計出價格更實惠、但效能不打折的LED燈泡。不久之後,團隊便研發出這不可思議低價至65元的RYET LED 燈泡。
 

LED燈讓家更明亮

燈光是家居生活不可或缺的一環,它讓我們的家更安全、舒適及溫暖。 但世界上近1/4的龐大能源消耗是來自於照明,IKEA想要更永續環保的生活方式,即可以節能又不會犧牲便利。 LED燈泡的確比傳統燈泡貴了一些,但想到未來二十年不需要更換燈泡,以及可以省下來的可觀電費,LED燈泡馬上變得物超所值。 我們知道LED的優點之後,更致力研發出讓大多數人都能負擔的LED燈,同時又能兼顧美感、設計感及獨特性。

LED燈減少85%的能源,持續長達20年。
 

LED燈泡帶來無限的可能

改用LED燈泡是實踐永續生活的第一步。 了解為什麼我們全心全意地相信LED。
更好的光源品質,更新的設計和更低的價格。 看我們如何擁抱LED照明革命。

足不出戶也能愛地球

無論是自然晾乾衣服、使用蒸層一次烹煮多種食材或使用地毯窗簾,這些舉手之勞能為環境帶來大改變。提供許多永續居家生活的方案及產品,希望為更多人帶來啟發,以更簡單、更超值的方式享受更環保的生活。

節能的烹調方式

一些簡單的改變可以省下許多電費,比如說,STABIL蒸層堆疊放入鍋子內,可以一次煮熟不同食材,不僅能品嚐到食物天然的美味,還能讓烹調變得更有效率!

節能的晾衣方式

MULIG曬衣架輕巧、好收納,是晾衣的環保首選。不再使用烘衣機,改用傳統方式晾乾衣物,你會發現電費便宜得多。

你知道嗎?
滾筒式烘衣機是最秏電的家電之一。
過度洗衣不只浪費水電,更容易讓衣物破損。不如將洗好的衣物掛起,風乾後即可穿著。
 

環保居家的大功臣:地毯與窗簾

地毯除了能溫暖你的雙腳,還能發揮節能的功能!像是家裡的暖空氣,許多都是從地板散失,在寒冷的冬天,只要鋪上地毯就能讓房間更溫暖。

另一個節省能源及維持室內溫度的方式,就是利用布料織品來隔絕戶外溫度。冬天時,在窗戶或門口掛上厚重的窗簾,能防止暖氣流出。夏天時,可以選擇清透的紗簾來隔絕戶外的炙熱陽光,同時又能讓光線灑入室內。
 

永續發展的居家生活:
節約用電 | 省水大作戰 | 垃圾分類與資源回收 | 健康生活

省水大作戰

讓水龍頭成為節能好幫手

地球上的水資源,只有不到3%是淡水,且大部分是處於極地冰河與高山冰河中,而台灣的陡峻地形更難將水源留住!節省並善用如此珍貴的水資源,就從家裡開始做起吧。

不妨把老舊的廚房或浴室水龍頭換成我們的省水龍頭,內部裝有PCA壓力補償式省水裝置,有效減少用水量卻不會影響水壓,能為你省下30%的用水量。

節水節能蓮蓬頭

IKEA的每個手持式及頂噴式蓮蓬頭都有墊圈,可以降低水流,保持相同水壓強度。節水節能蓮蓬頭比一般蓮蓬頭節省30%用水量及耗電量。

你知道嗎?

在刷牙時關掉水龍頭,每日可節省多達40公升水。
水非常珍貴,不應該浪費
地球生物必須仰賴水才能生存,而且無法製造新的水。它不斷地循環,但是我們過度使用淡水,水不均勻地分布,也受到污染及氣候變化的影響。

PILKÅN水龍頭具有冷啟動功能,可以避免在洗手或刷牙的日常習慣中減少使用熱水,減少用電達30%。
省下更多水資源
我們的廚房水龍頭,安裝堅固耐用的高壓省水節能,最多能省下50%的水;還附有減小水流的裝置,不影響水壓,可節省水和能源。

你知道嗎?
IKEA致力善用水資源,同時與各方合作,在水源匱乏的地方給予支持,讓更多人能享用乾淨的水。
 
自備飲用水,為環保盡一份力
在我們生活的地球上充斥著塑膠垃圾,這也是大家共同擔心的問題。下次想購買瓶裝水時,不妨改用可完全回收的IKEA 365+水瓶裝水飲用。

你知道嗎?
許多品牌所販售的瓶裝水也只是自來水,售價卻是自來水的2,000倍。因此自行以水瓶裝水既環保又省錢。
按照現時趨勢,2050年全球海域的塑膠垃圾數量會比魚類還要多。為了減少塑膠垃圾流出大海,IKEA致力於2020年前減少販售不可回收的塑膠產品及使用拋棄式塑膠用品。

永續發展的居家生活:
節約用電 | 省水大作戰 | 垃圾分類與資源回收 | 健康生活

垃圾分類與資源回收

隨手做環保

從小家庭到大企業,回收是每個人都能輕鬆參與的環保工作。回收的紙類、塑膠及金屬等,可以再生利用,如此一來,就不需要開採更多的資源了。若每個人都能確實做好,我們就能為下一代保存更多的自然資源。
 
創造適合自己家的系統
每個家庭的回收概念都不太一樣,這是為什麼我們提供多樣的居家收納好選擇,你可以依照自己的習慣分類回收物!輕巧適合移動及搬運,附蓋設計可以隔絕異味。VARIERA系列還可以搭配IKEA各種廚房底櫃。
 
更有創意的回收方式
PLUGGIS垃圾分類桶不僅可堆疊以節省收納空間,也容易清理。若是家中都放置一個,能讓資源回收更加輕鬆,或是將兩個廢紙簍相疊起來讓辦公空間更能有效利用。
使用充電電池來節省資源
用充電電池來取代用後即拋的一般電池,減少電池的使用和丟棄,為節約能源多盡一份心力。我們新推出的充電電池和充電器系列,價格更親切,讓在家使用充電電池更輕鬆便利。
更長效的使用效能與期間
我們最新的充電電池可重複使用高達1500次,提供高、低乘載電量兩種不同選擇,讓你可以根據使用需求來搭配最合用的電池。例如照相機閃光燈需要大量的即時電力,相較之下,電腦滑鼠則使用小量但長期的電量。選擇最適合的電池,能夠讓你避免不必要的重複充電,也更能聰明使用能源。 
儲存疊放
我們發現放在透明的收納盒的食物比較容易被吃掉!不妨把食物貼上標籤記錄購買日期,放在最醒目的地方,讓家人可以清楚看到還有多少食物等著被吃掉。
 
手作美味
盛產的水果吃不完嗎?不妨善用KORKEN 附蓋萬用罐,把新鮮水果糖漬成美味果醬吧!
 
事先做好計畫
雖然剩菜剩飯加熱後一樣美味,但還是吃新鮮的最好! 只要在購物前擬好一周的菜單,就能精準掌握冰箱內的食物;偶爾煮太多的晚餐,就把它裝盒做為隔天的午餐吧。

永續發展的居家生活:
節約能源 | 省水大作戰 | 垃圾分類與資源回收 | 健康生活

健康生活

輕鬆打造健康生活

你如何定義健康?

對我們而言,健康就是 在每天的生活中做出同時有助於自己身體和外在環境的聰明決定。像是選擇腳踏車作為平常通勤和活動的代步工具,而非原本的汽車;即使一整天都待在書桌前,也要能夠感覺身體和精神都神采奕奕;看著自己種下的種子,漸漸長成充滿綠意的迷你花園…

因為到最後,所有微小的改變,都能帶來令人驚喜的巨大不同。

為肉食愛好者而生的植物素肉丸

我們正努力朝2030年達到氣候正效益的目標邁進,其中一步就是增加植物性食物的比例,新推出的植物素肉丸就是很好的例子。無論你是肉食愛好者或是素食者,做出永續的選擇對我們所有人都有益。我們期望透過植物素肉丸創造一個更環保的世界,IKEA每年賣出10億個瑞典肉丸,如果我們能把其中一部分換成植物素肉丸,一定能大幅降低我們的氣候足跡。


當素食者與肉食愛好者相遇

專為肉食愛好者開發的植物素肉丸,是使用豌豆蛋白、馬鈴薯、洋蔥、燕麥、蘋果製成。而其完美肉味則是用菇類、番茄、烤蔬菜製成的粉末增添鮮味。 它不含任何動物性成分,因此成為了更加永續的選擇,並且也適合素食和純素食者。
 

用海帶製成的珍寶

我們的素魚子醬具備良好的品質、飽滿的色澤、絕妙的口感和與傳統魚子醬相似的味道。素魚子醬是採用海帶製成的素食產品。
 

連孩子都愛的蔬食美味

我們好吃的蔬菜丸和素食熱狗,讓人在享受美味的同時也能友善環境,而且再也不用提醒家人多吃點蔬菜。

但為什麼要提供蔬食選項呢?

首先,我們認為友善環境的食物應該要物美價廉,希望讓人簡單做出更好的日常選擇。同時,蔬食耗費的資源及碳足跡較少。此外,其所含的食材像是甘藍、扁豆、藜麥和洋蔥都富含營養、纖維及蛋白質。與我們一起致力於環境友善的食物選擇,下次來訪IKEA時嚐嚐蔬菜丸或是素食熱狗吧!

帶給你能量的燕麥飲

不論你是在家放鬆或是正要出門,MUNSBIT系列的零食和飲品都能滿足你的胃同時補充能量。MUNSBIT燕麥飲是能夠取代乳製品的素食選擇。
 

將礦物養分溶解於水中,水耕法讓你不需要土也能栽種植物

建造屬於你的室內花園

因為居住在小空間你就認為你不能種花嗎?有了我們的室內園藝套組、種子,再加上養分和生長燈,即使是冬天,你也能在家種出清脆的萵苣和美味的香草。
 

打造居家迷你花園

兼顧使用便利性、功能和美觀的SOCKER系列,協助你在家中打造專屬的綠意空間,讓生活更豐富多彩。不管是想要種些花卉、香料草或蔬菜,SOCKER都有適合的溫室、盆栽架、澆花壺和許多專門用品,讓你輕鬆變身綠手指,說不定也能在家中親手種些美味又天然的蔬食。
 

站起來!

長時間坐在桌前工作的觀念已經過時了,我們持續思考該如何讓人工作得更健康,同時保有最佳表現。同時適用站立或坐姿,我們的BEKANT和SKARSTA工作桌系列讓你能夠輕鬆調整到讓自己最舒適的高度。研究證實,交替使用這兩種姿勢能夠有助於更好的工作效率,同時也能讓身體感覺更舒服。
 




cross