Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Thoroughly enjoy mornings with an unexpected lie in

2
Duvet cover and 2 pillowcases, white/grey
$ 1,499
1
Bed frame, birch/luröy
$ 12,900
View products
Hide products
Must-dos might be unavoidable parts of everyday life, but we can still make sure to treat ourselves to a breather every chance we get. So, even if chronic snoozing isn’t great for sleep quality, there are mornings when the best thing you can do is to say yes to an unexpected lie-in. Getting those extra precious minutes of shut-eye may very well be what saves the day.
Give your head a proper rest
We all have different pillow preferences. KLUBBSPORRE ergonomic pillow is made of memory foam, topped with a cooling gel layer. The foam cradles your head, neck and shoulders, relieving tension and pressure, while the gel gives a cool, soothing surface. Best of all, it works for all ways of sleeping.
Clever cotton blend for better comfort
Another key to comfort? The bedding. KUNGSBLOMMA quilts and pillowcases are woven in the finest yarn made of cotton and lyocell, a cellulose fibre made from wood. The blend absorbs and draws moisture away from your body and keeps you comfortable all night long.
Be embraced by a headboard
Give your bedroom an even cushier look with a TUFJORD upholstered bed frame. It has a rounded headboard that doesn’t only make it much comfier to cuddle up when it’s time for bed; it’s an open invitation for daytime naps. Great for keeping focus, and lots more.
Get snug with a rug
Rugs are great for creating a warm and snug atmosphere just about anywhere. The BRÖNDEN low-pile rug is handmade by skilled Indian craftspeople, meaning that each one is unique. Also, being made from 100% wool, it’s naturally soil-repellent and very durable.
Leave the world outside
Create the perfect ambience in your bedroom with lots of textiles that soften sound and with block-out blinds that make your room extra dark at night – and that stops the morning sun when it isn’t wanted. If you go for a FYRTUR blind, you won’t even need to leave your bed to adjust it, just use the remote. Need even more to achieve the blackout you want? Try using an eye mask, as an extra barrier.
We love to see our customers get creative with our products. Go for it! But please note that altering or modifying IKEA products so they can no longer be re-sold or used for their original purpose, means the IKEA commercial guarantees and your right to return the products will be lost

You might also like

Sometimes nothing can throw you off balance >

Some days the best way to stay balanced is to hit snooze >

Create a breathing space just for you >

"

產品比較

你的購物車有 件產品。最多可選8件。


立即比較

盡情享受多睡一會兒的美妙早晨

一早睜開眼就有許多待辦事項,但慵懶地不想起身?貪睡鬧鐘也許不是最好的選擇,但有時總忍不住按下按鈕…那就享受珍貴的貪睡片刻,讓自己適時地多睡 一會兒,為一天帶來更多活力。 

為頭頸帶來良好支撐的睡枕

說到枕頭,每個人都有不同的偏好。試試適合各種睡姿的KLUBBSPORRE人體工學枕吧~結合記憶泡棉和涼感凝膠層,記憶泡棉能提供頭頸和肩膀完整支撐,舒 緩一整天累積的緊繃和壓力;涼感凝膠枕面涼爽舒適 ,睡得更香甜。

觸感舒適的混紡棉質寢織

想要睡得舒適,一定要好好挑選寢織~ KUNGSBLOMMA被套和枕套使用棉質和萊賽爾纖維混 紡的細紗線織成,更能吸收和排除身體在睡眠時散發 的水氣,保持一整晚的舒適清爽。

溫暖質樸的北歐風木質家具

天然原木為臥室帶來更愜意迷人的氛圍,使用天然樺木製成的 BJÖRKSNÄS 床框觸感溫潤,搭配細緻的木工細節,自然展現北歐特有的工藝傳統面貌。不但美麗,同時經得起時光考驗;不管放在任一空間,都能為家增添風格獨具的生活感。

選張舒適的地毯

適用各種空間的地毯,輕鬆就能創造溫暖舒服的生活感。 BRÖNDEN 短毛地毯由技藝精湛的印度工藝師手工織成, 每一張地毯都有著獨一無二的面貌;純天然羊毛材質,不 但抗污,同時也經久耐用。

享受專屬自己的靜謐小天地

選擇能吸收噪音的織品和遮光窗簾,讓臥室更 靜謐黑暗;想要多睡會兒時,也不擔心窗外陽光 干擾。FYRTUR遮光捲簾有著貼心的遙控器,調 整時完全不必起身,躺在床上也能輕鬆完成。 想要再減低亮度干擾?試試多加副眼罩,讓自己盡情沈睡在好夢中。