Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Home 1 | Storage solutions for a growing family

Having a little person join the ranks of your household shouldn’t have to mean a major overhaul of your furnishings. In this home, a rethink of the placement and use of their storage was all it took to make their home a safer, better organised and more accessible space for everyone, big and small.

A hallway to hang one’s hat

The hallway is so often an underutilised area. Not in this home! A long, narrow space, they’ve invested in slimmer, wall-mounted shoe storage and hooks and rails. Higher rails are used for the coats, scarves and bags of the adults, while a little lower rail gives their toddler a reachable place of her own.

Hallway ideas for one last look

Heading out the door with a little one in tow can be a challenge. While you can’t control the whims of a child, you can control where you store your things. Here, a dedicated hallway drawer for keys, sunglasses and gloves and a well- lit, full-length mirror shaves off a few minutes of early morning scramble.

Clothing storage for all ages

Baby’s clothes are organised and folded neatly away in a chest of drawers, making changing time much less of a chore. For the grownups, a folding door wardrobe with shelves and rails saves on space and a smaller wall-mounted cabinet keeps documents and personal items out of the way and well organised.

Storage for the food focused

Even in a smaller kitchen, they’ve made good use of all potential storage spots above, below and atop the counter. A worktop with a barstool surrounded by enticing recipe books creates an area for many activities, from a moment of respite to paging through for something new and delicious for dinner.

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

多代同堂的一房公寓 | 配合新成員的儲物方案

要迎接家庭新成員,不一定要將全屋大翻新。這個家庭重新思考儲物空間的位置和用途,打造更安全、整齊又方便的家居,迎合一家大小所需。

玄關收納妙法

玄關通常被忽略,但這個家庭卻充分利用狹長的玄關,加裝掛桿、掛鉤和上牆窄身鞋櫃。高掛桿方便掛起大人的外套和手袋,而低掛桿則方便孩子使用。

巧妙玄關助你整裝待發

帶著小孩出門可謂一大考驗。雖然你無法讓孩子不吵不鬧,但可以控制儲物的位置。這個玄關的抽屜櫃能整齊收納鑰匙、太陽眼鏡和手套, 加上燈飾和全身鏡, 早上出門自然更迅速。

整齊收納大小衣物

抽屜櫃能整齊放好寶寶的衣物,更衣也變得輕鬆。採用摺門的衣櫃則擺放大人的衣物,內有層架和掛桿,更加節省空間。文件和個人物品則放在小巧實用的掛牆儲物櫃內,讓房間保持井井有條。

嘴饞者的儲物妙法

即使廚房不大,他們也能善用櫃台板和上下方的空間儲物。櫃台板配上吧枱凳,立即變出用途靈活的空間, 可以休息片刻,也可以翻閱食譜,鑽研美味新菜色。