Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Home 10 | Our home away from home: a stylish shared apartment

It started with an ad online: “Two young professionals seeking a third flatmate to share their delightful two-bedroom apartment.” And here they are now: three women from different corners of the globe, exploring a big, new city with their eclectic, colourful one-too-few bedroomed apartment as their much-loved home base.

Meet the friends

While they only met just over a year ago, you’d never say so. Thick as thieves, they share many things, from their clothes, to their love of colour, flowers and art. Their living room has become an ode to their friendship: lively and layered with the things that bring them together.

And then there were three

Whoever said a bedroom needed to be a room at all! Certainly not their third flatmate. Once just a bay window, together they transformed the recess in their living room into a cosy sleeping nook. With her books above and storage below, all she needs is to pull her textile curtains across and the space truly becomes her little queendom.

What’s mine is mine

Some well-founded advice for less tension in a small, shared space: use separate solutions for everyday storage. Things get messy when more personal items get mixed up, but with a bit of planning, designated shelves and hooks can be the peacekeepers you need.


Living together beautifully

Combining households? IKEA interior designer Hans Blomquist has some tips to share when it comes to making an attractive, cohesive shared space by mixing, matching and finding common ground.

Deal me in

The dining table is their stage, where they lay out delicious meals, deal another round of cards and regale one another with first date tales. Really, there’s nothing they love more than piling in through the front door after a long day at the office and flopping down here for a giggle together.

Clothes storage ideas for bigger spaces

A bigger footprint allows for more space to play, and in this bedroom that means dress up. A mix of open and closed storage creates the option to put away some items while displaying others. If you love your clothing collection, why not enjoy your favourite pieces even when you’re not in them?


Hello work-life balance!

The dream job comes with long hours, so this is a space where she can enjoy the other parts of herself. She’s dressed her bedroom in soft pink, dark grey and calming blue – a welcome contrast to the inevitably busy workday.

All you need is love and a strong WiFi connection

While some may think she drew the short straw, the smaller bedroom is exactly what she wanted: space for a single loft bed and a small sofa, but most importantly, room for her superfast CPU and screens.


A moment for me

It’s an unwritten rule that they all respect: the need for a little alone time and space is real, and the bathroom is where it’s all yours. So, close the creaky door, draw yourself a deep, hot bath and let that face mask work its magic.

Get the look





cross

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

打造充滿歸屬感的家:有型又迷人的共享公寓

這一切開始於一則網路廣告:「兩個年輕專業人士希望尋找第三位室友,共住兩房公寓。」於是三位來自不同地區的女生,開始以這間風格獨特、色彩繽紛的兩房公寓作為溫暖的家,一起探索全新的都會生活。

室友變閨密

雖然她們一年前才認識,現在已經成為好閨密;不但分享衣服,也同樣熱愛色彩、花卉和藝術。客廳更見證了三人的親密友誼,充滿活力,滿佈著她們喜愛的物件。

第三位室友

誰說臥室一定要是獨立的房間?第三位室友有著不同的想法。她們合力將客廳靠窗的一角改造成舒適睡眠區,上方放置著書本,下面則是收納空間。只要拉上布簾,就能變成專屬小天地。

讓個人物件都各有其位

在小型的共用空間裡,減少衝突的最好方法就是讓每個人都擁有自己的收納空間。當物品亂作一團時,空間也會變得雜亂無章。只要用心規劃,添置層架和掛鉤,大家就能和平共處。


共享美好生活

多人同住一室?IKEA室內設計師Hans Blomquist分享了一些佈置秘訣,透過創意混搭和尋找共識,就能打造出美觀又和諧的共享空間。

快樂的相聚時光

餐桌是她們的舞台,這裡有著美味佳餚、有趣的牌局,也能暢談初次約會的美好時光。對她們來說,最開心的事莫過於辛勞一天後,回到家裡和彼此一起圍在餐桌旁談天說地。

美味連結

她們大多數時候吃得簡單,但想品嚐美味家常菜時,方便取用的傳統香料和用品就能派上用場。重溫想念的家鄉味,同時為室友帶來新鮮的味覺體驗。


取得工作和生活間的平衡

得到夢想的工作,也代表著長時間的努力工作;下班後,臥室也成為生活的美好亮點。用柔和的粉色、深灰和藍色來佈置,營造出與忙碌工作步調截然不同的寧靜氛圍。

充滿愛和穩定網路的小臥室

也許有人會覺得她運氣欠佳,但其實她最喜歡小臥室。不但有單人的高腳床和小沙發,最重要的是有充足空間擺放效能超好的電腦和螢幕。


私人時光

三位室友明白每個人都需要獨處的時間和空間,而使用浴室時應該完全不受打擾。關上門後,好好享受泡澡,再敷個面膜,讓自己容光煥發。

擁有類似風格





cross