Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Home 10 |Making memories together in a shared living space

Life gets busy, deadlines pile up and before you know it, another week has flown by. For these three, it didn’t take much discussion to decide that their living room needed to be the antithesis of life beyond their shared apartment. This is a space for connection: home to inspiring imagery, inviting textiles and – most importantly – endless restorative giggle sessions.

Multipurpose furniture to move with the mood

Their living room wears many hats. This afternoon, the scene of a sophisticated high tea. Last night? A spontaneous, lively dance party. Flexible, multipurpose furniture like trolleys and smaller tables play a big role in making it so easy to move from one activity to another.

An installation of us

When they combined their homes, their possessions revealed more similarities than differences. Firm believers that more is more, they’ve displayed their shared love of literature, nature and car boot market treasures in the living room. More precious, delicate pieces live in glass cabinets, protected from dust and unruly elbows.

Living together beautifully

Combining households? IKEA interior designer Hans Blomquist has some tips to share when it comes to making an attractive, cohesive shared space by mixing, matching and finding common ground.
 


An art gallery where you least expect it

While sparse, minimalist walls have their place, this home is certainly not it. Prints and paintings tell a story across this home, making use of all spaces - even more unconventional spots like under the window and above doorways. The result is an explosion of colour, meaning and life. Just wonderful.

Get the look





cross

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

打造充滿歸屬感的家| 共享客廳,共創美好回憶

生活步調忙碌,一個禮拜轉眼就過了。三位室友很快達成共識:把客廳變成愜意的生活空間,讓彼此輕鬆交流、為生活充滿電。這裡有著充滿想像力的設計和舒適的織品,還有超多歡樂時刻。

隨心移動的多功能家具

這個客廳身兼多職,昨晚是即興舞會,今天是優雅的下午茶聚會。善用能靈活應用、移動的多功能家具,像是推車和小餐桌,完美配合不同活動。

大方展現共同愛好

三人住在一起後,發現彼此的物品有許多相似之處!她們熱愛收藏,在客廳展示三人都愛的文學書籍、植物和從市集找到的寶物。珍貴精緻的收藏品則細心地收在玻璃櫃內,避免沾染灰塵或碰撞損傷。

共享美好生活

多人同住一室?IKEA室內設計師Hans Blomquist分享了一些佈置秘訣,透過創意混搭和尋找共識,就能打造出美觀又和諧的共享空間。
 


意想不到的家居藝廊

有人喜歡簡潔牆面,但這間房子的住客偏好熱情豐富的風格。遍佈全屋的裝飾和畫作,訴說著各種故事。她們善用每寸空間,連窗下和門框上這些通常被忽略的小角落,也有了新面貌。為空間注入活力和繽紛色彩,也更能展現個人風格。精彩的空間,精彩的人生故事。

擁有類似設計





cross