Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

Product Recall: TROLIGTVIS travel mug

IKEA urges all customers who bought the TROLIGTVIS travel mug to stop using it. Recent test reports show that the product may migrate levels of chemicals exceeding the required limits. For this reason, customers who bought the product can immediately return it to any IKEA store for a full refund.
 
TROLIGTVIS travel mug has been sold since October 2019. IKEA urges customers who bought the TROLIGTVIS travel mug to return it to any IKEA store for a full refund. No invoice or other proof of purchase is required.
 
IKEA takes product safety very seriously. All of our products are tested and comply with applicable standards and legislation in each market. Nevertheless, IKEA recently received test reports showing that the product is not qualified to our quality requirements. To ensure the safety of all customers, we have decided to recall all TROLIGTVIS travel mugs.
 
IKEA apologizes for any inconvenience this recall may cause. The following is product information:
30412448 TROLIGTVIS travel mug 0.3 l beige
80443329 TROLIGTVIS travel mug 0.3 l pink
60429188 TROLIGTVIS travel mug 0.3 l green
40429189 TROLIGTVIS travel mug 0.3 l blue

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

產品回收: TROLIGTVIS隨身旅行杯

IKEA提醒所有曾經購買過TROLIGTVIS隨身旅行杯的顧客停止使用它。最新的測試報告發現,該產品可能轉移的化學物質含量超過了規定的限值。因此,購買過此產品的顧客,可以在即日起將產品退回任何IKEA門市,並獲得全額退款。
 
TROLIGTVIS隨身旅行杯於2019年10月正式開始銷售。IKEA提醒已購買的顧客將產品退回給任何IKEA門市,不需要發票或其他購買證明,可獲得全額退款。
 
IKEA非常重視產品安全。我們所有的產品均經過測試,符合各市場適用的標準和法規。儘管如此,我們收到報告發現此產品不符合IKEA品質上的要求。為確保所有顧客使用安全無虞,我們決定全面回收。
 
對於造成你的不便,IKEA致上最誠摯的歉意。以下為商品資訊:
30412448 TROLIGTVIS 隨行杯 0.3 l 米色
80443329 TROLIGTVIS 隨行杯 0.3 l 粉紅色
60429188 TROLIGTVIS 隨行杯 0.3 l 綠色
40429189 TROLIGTVIS 隨行杯 0.3 l 藍色