Products comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare it now

6/7~6/19, Purchase over selected amount at IKEA Online shopping, get up to $888 off!

Enjoy an instant discount of $618 on a single purchase over $6,000 with the discount code ""
After discount, pay with LINE Pay to get $270 off on the purchase over $6,000 at checkout! While supplies last.
Terms and conditions ↓↓
  1. From June 7th to June 19th, 2024, customers who make purchases on IKEA's online store will receive an instant discount of $618 when they spend $6,000 or more on home furnishing items in a single transaction and enter the discount code. Additionally, after the discount, customers who spend $6,000 or more and pay with LINE Pay will receive an additional discount of $270.
  2. At IKEA online checkout, enter discount code EC24618 for orders over $6,000. For LINE Pay discount, please first claim the coupon on the IKEA official website. Enter the coupon code at checkout when making payment with LINE Pay. The LINE Pay coupon is limited to 1,900 units. For detailed information, please refer to the LINE Pay coupon promotion description.
  3. This offer is applicable only to the purchase of furniture and home furnishing items online, excluding service fees (ex. Delivery fee or assembly fee).
  4. This promotion cannot be combined with other coupons (including vouchers, etc., regardless of their actual names), promotions, discounted items, IKEA FAMILY member prices. The discount amount is not included in the total invoice amount; the discount amount will be allocated to each item on the invoice. The discount amount from LINEPAY will not be displayed on the IKEA invoice. When returning items, please refer to the terms and conditions of the LINEPAY coupon promotion for refund-related matters.
  5. In the event of a return or exchange of products, the entire invoice must be refunded, and customers need to repurchase the items to be eligible for the promotion. If the promotion period has expired, the discount cannot be applied. If the invoice includes delivery services, customers must follow the instructions and regulations for the delivery service when returning or exchanging items.
  6. IKEA reserves the right to interpret and amend the terms and conditions of this offer.

Hot Picks


Back to top

產品比較

目前已選 件產品,最多可選8件。


立即比較

6/7~6/19 線上購物單筆滿額最高現折$888!

全站單筆滿$6,000,輸入折扣碼現折$618。
LINE Pay加碼,全站折扣後滿$6,000,使用專屬優惠券結帳,滿$6,000折$270!數量有限,送完為止。
優惠條款及細則 ↓↓
  1. 自2024年6月7日至6月19日止,凡在宜家家居線上購物消費,單一購物家具家飾滿$6,000即享輸入折扣碼現折$618,折扣後滿$6,000使用LINE Pay付款再享$270折扣金額。
  2. IKEA線上購物結帳時滿$6,000請輸入折扣碼 EC24618,LINE Pay優惠請先於IKEA官網領取優惠券,LINE Pay付款時輸入優惠券號碼結帳。LINE Pay優惠券限量1,900份,詳細內容請參閱LINE Pay優惠券活動說明。
  3. 優惠只適用於線上購物訂購家具家飾,但不適用於服務消費(如運費、組裝費等) 。
  4. 本活動不得與其他優惠券(包含折價券等,但不受限實際名稱)、優惠活動、折扣商品、卡友價合併使用,折抵金額不計入消費發票總金額,抵用金額將攤提至發票上的每個商品。LINE Pay折扣金額不會顯示於IKEA發票上,退貨時請參考LINE Pay優惠券活動退貨相關條款。
  5. 如顧客退貨或更換商品,則需將整筆發票退款重新購買; 若超過活動優惠期間則恕無法享有優惠。如發票包含運送服務,顧客欲退貨或更換商品需依據運送服務說明細則辦理。
  6. 宜家家居保留解釋及修訂此優惠之條款及細則之權利。

熱賣推薦


回到頂部